We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Fish and Chips”
Review of Irish Pub

Irish Pub
Ranked #28 of 134 Restaurants in Titusville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Irish
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Fish and Chips”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Had dinner with friends recently. The fish and chips consisted of three good sized portions of nicely battered - and incredibly fresh - fish (I'm guessing cod). I'm not much of a french fry fan but I polished off most of them easily. The tuna appetizer is out of this world also!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chowhound321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    22
    7
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cocoa, Florida
Level Contributor
51 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Faith and begorrah!”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We stop by every month or so just to check it out. This is pure local fun. Love the Shepherd's Pie and Fish and Chips. Guinness is always on tap. Great place to relax and not worry about the working world.
Stop by and get trivial on Trivia Night!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank 131willardc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mims, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Pleasant Surprise”
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Went the Irish Pub with my wife. The tables were impressively made from large slabs of Monkey Wood. The place had a friendly warm atmosphere and we felt very comfortable there. Ordered a Black and Blue Burger, Fish and Chips, and Onion Rings for an appetizer. The Burger was one of the most tasty I've ever had, the fish was an inch thick and wonderful, and the onion rings has a crunchy crust that the two of us eagerly devoured. In a nut shell, we loved the food, the atmosphere, the prices, and the service and will return regularly. Can't believe I've lived here fourteen years and just now,discovered this place!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Joseph A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
66 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Good food, good beer selection”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

Nice relaxing place to spend a Friday evening. Fish and chips and shepherds pie are my favorites. Always good! Sit outside on the deck. Parking very limited, but you can grab a spot across the street still until construction starts at the it's a miracle it was ever a mall, mall.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JMCGIVNEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Irish food!”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

This restaurant was recently renovated. It is all new inside and the menu has been revised. To be honest, I have never ordered anything not Irish from the menu. The Irish food is so good. Plenty of beer on tap too. It is somewhat off the main roads but if you are in the area, don't miss this.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eric9396
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Irish Pub also viewed

Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
 
Titusville, Brevard County
Titusville, Brevard County
 

Been to Irish Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing