We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice atmosphere, good food”
Review of Juice - CLOSED

Juice
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Montreal, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
183 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Nice atmosphere, good food”
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Walking around Wellfleet, we came across this restaurant which looked different from the other local places. The menu is varied (pizzas, seafood, sandwiches...), the prices are reasonable and it's relaxed. The clam chowder was very good, and so was the Greek pizza. My mezze (with falafel, hummus, feta etc) was very good, but garlic was overwhelming (and I looove garlic, but this was slightly too much). As to the lobster roll, the ciabatta bread was annihilating the lobster delicate taste. I would suggest a thinner bread for this.The smoothies were excellent. Service was quick and the staff very kind. I would definitely recommend the place!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laurence_Brussels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    17
    3
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Easy, fast service, and good”
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Our family stumbled upon this small restaurant in Wellfleet, MA and there was something for everyone including sandwiches, seafood options, juices, pizza and vegetarian choices. The staff was very friendly, quick service, and tasty fresh food including sauces and seafood.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Festival G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Surprising and Addictive”
Reviewed 13 July 2013

We enjoyed a meal in this laid back, small restaurant. It doesn't look like much, but they know what they're doing when it comes to serving up platefuls of interesting and delicious food. The menu has something for everyone. As simple house salad was a surprising delight. I don't know what the dressing is made of, but it' addicting. The chicken enchiladas were amazingly light yet satisfying. The falafel wrap was tasty and filling. Try the ice tea - not the usual thing either. It was a great find and one that we'll definitely go back to.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TrippinAgain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Delicious Pizza & Juice”
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Great new addition to Wellfleet. Juice adds a great casual dining atmosphere to the center of town that was needed. The juice/smoothie selection is great, healthy, and invigorating. The pizza I had was delicious and I will definitely be coming back!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank linda22e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orleans, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Fun and Friendly”
Reviewed 28 May 2013

The vibe is casual, the service friendly, and the food good. We both enjoyed our generous falafel wraps; the falafel was nicely spiced and the veggies in the wrap were fresh and tasty. It was fun to watch the passing scene from our window table.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Saltyblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Juice also viewed

Wellfleet, Cape Cod
Wellfleet, Cape Cod
 
Wellfleet, Cape Cod
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing