We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food in a fast food location.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jamba Juice

Jamba Juice
Ranked #158 of 443 Dessert in New York City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Drinks, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: Midtown
Calgary
Level Contributor
76 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Good food in a fast food location.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014

Our whole family enjoyed this drink place. It was quiet on the inside and the drinks had lots of flavor. A positive experience.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank WRS0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    52
    22
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Clearwater, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“First Time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

It was our 1st time to visit a Jamba Juice and we all liked the items we got! We wanted a quick snack after a show so we grabbed some sandwiches and drinks on our way back to our hotel - delicious!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sherry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
171 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Best fast healthy breakfast option in Tomes Square”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2014 via mobile

Need a fast healthy breakfast or a pick me up power juice? Try Jamba Juice. I recommend the Steel Cut Oatmeal with fresh blueberry topping, particularly on a cold winter day. Fast and friendly staff. Recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
College Station, Texas
Level Contributor
462 reviews
383 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Apple juice slush not a smoothie”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2014

Not impressed with this experience - the smoothie had way too much apple juice, so that was all that could be tasted.

  • Visited January 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JPC451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Staff were a bit sad”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014

The staff were a bit sad. I don't think it was because of me. They were like that when I went in. But I got my drink and it was good. So I guess that's all that matters. Hope they cheer up though. If sad staff can make good drinks, then imagine what happy staff could do.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank elephantintheroom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jamba Juice also viewed

 

Been to Jamba Juice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing