We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location”
other travellers have booked this property
Livingroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Livingroom
Bedroom Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Livingroom
Bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Den area
Floorplan
Main Lobby
Indoor Lounge
Rooftop
Rooftop
Rooftop
View from flat
Night view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tyler A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great View, needs upgraded”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

The view is very nice. Check-in was easy. The roof-top is very nice. The queen size bed in the bedroom is a foam mattress over a base and is about 6 inches too small as shown in my picture below. The furniture is torn in the living room and needs to be updated. There are not any paper towels or wash clothes provided . The small den area should not be considered a sleeping area as it also is a foam mattress bent and put on top of some piece of furniture. The pillows are stained and I pointed it out to Sarah who asked if we would mind if she just covered them. There is not a door man but a front desk clerk who at check in you are told not to notify him with any issues. Also, I had to give Sarah took a photo of my credit card so be prepared. This place has the potential of being top notch but some money needs to be put into the until.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanty I
1 review
“Good location”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Location is good, walking distance to Times Sqr & lots of restaurants. Apartment building is ok, laundry facility really useful. View from the top of apt building is great. Sara, the manager was very nice & helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CynthiaMo...
Cookeville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun trip”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a great time in the City. There was a snow storm while we were there and it was interesting to see the differences and similarities to our part of the country. My daughter got to see her first Broadway show and I became "cool."

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz W
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect position just out of town”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Just two blocks from Times Square and near cheaper restaurants. Perfect quiet spot in large block. View to die for from the window

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2017
Thanks for your review.
Your review is very important for us.
Hope you visit again later!
Have a good day.

Best regards
Samuel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jan 2017
Thanks for your review.
Your review is very important for us.
Cleaning fee is $80 (not $100) and late night check in fee is $20.
If you paid more, please let me know. I'll refund it.
Since the apartment management changed the gym door system from use the key to finger print, there is nothing I can provide to guests so I deleted all gym pictures. I know someone really want to use the gym. sorry about that.
Hope you visit again later!
Have a good day.

Best regards
Samuel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JLL80
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great apartment in prime location. Was perfect for my business travel needs. Host was great with communication and provided everything I needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2016
Thanks for your review.
Hope you visit again later!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elodiestr...
Strasbourg, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
5
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
You are trying to ruin my business.
The pictures on advertisement are all correct. You confused with amenities which are indoor lounge.
Cleaning fee of $80 is on my advertisement and it’s clearly on top and bottom which are 2 times I posted it. Also I got your confirmation about cleaning fee of $80 before your check in day and you didn’t want to pay for it when you check in and you called me in the early morning like 2-3 am and complained. What’s the problem with your personality? I’ve been doing this business since 2012 and you were the worst guest ever! I do like provide my flat to my guests but not you. Just stay at the hotel such a hater!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;