We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Room Mate Grace(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Room Mate Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$209
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Edison Times Square(New York City)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lexington Hotel, Autograph Collection(New York City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Soho Grand Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$286
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$267/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The New Yorker a Wyndham Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$323
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$288
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Millennium Broadway New York Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Archer Hotel New York(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$281/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
223
35
13
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
35
13
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnew yorknespresso machine in the roomrooms are beautifulroom serviceconcierge staffcentral parkgreat hoteljunior suitethe entire staffluxury hotelwonderful staybusiness tripgreat roomnyc hotelsbig applethe location is perfectfs
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for a couple of days while speaking at a corporate event. Terrific rooms (bedroom and conference room) and service. Breakfast was superb. In a good location for getting out for a walk and nice restaurants.
Need to do a few more corporate gigs to pay for a private trip!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Patrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHRNewYork, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel New York, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Patrick D.,

Thank you for choosing us as your hotel of choice in NYC. It was a pleasure to have you as a a guest and we are happy that you enjoyed every minute of your stay. Our location is truly central to everything and the nearby attractions are superb. Our breakfast has been a hit for many years and we are elated that you enjoyed all we had to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back soon during your next visit to New York City.

Regards,
Michal Dedera
Hotel Manager
Four Seasons Hotel New York

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Sonia, Sonia, Sonia! Best front desk person ever.
We booked a 36th floor room for the last three nights of our NYC visit literally off the street, having left those open for a change of neighborhood from the fun and bustling Hell's Kitchen.
Gorgeously appointed room with everything you need, including the best walk-in closet ever. Splendid Bulgari toiletries (twice the size of what you get at the Cipriani). Great bed and wonderful towels.
An incredibly comfortable stay. We'll be back as soon as possible.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Marinite2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHRNewYork, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel New York, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Marinite2,

Thank you for your review We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed every moment of your stay. We will be sure to send your kind remarks to Sonia and the rest of our team members. We are also elated to hear you enjoyed your accommodation on the 36th floor. Our well-appointed rooms and custom furnishings make us a standout hotel in NYC. Our luxurious touches make every guest feel special. Please come back soon, we'd love to have you as a guest again!

Regards,
Michal Dedera
Hotel Manager
Four Seasons Hotel New York

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

While I like to stay a little more West, the hotel is in a prime location for upscale shopping or walking to Central Park.
The staff was very nice and professional. The hotel is clean and modern.

The bathrooms are all marble, separate tub and shower. I did miss a double sink. My husband and I do not share well.
The rooms are a good size.

Be prepared to spend money if you want to eat in the hotel.
I did try the $46 hamburger...to be fair it had cheese on it.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Leslee E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHRNewYork, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel New York, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Leslee E.,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed every minute of your stay. Our location in Midtown is truly located among some of the best attractions in NYC. Our suites were recently renovated with one-of-a-kind finishes. It elates us that the Italian marble was to your liking.

In our larger suites we have separate powder rooms. Should that suite option be of interest, please reach out to us directly to reserve. We hope to welcome you back soon during your next visit to NYC.

Regards,
Michal Dedera
Hotel Manager
Four Seasons Hotel New York

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

I absolutely love the Four Seasons. And this location doesn’t disappoint. From the moment you walk up to the desk to check in to the moment the door is opened for you to leave the service is stellar. Think of how you’d feel if you were a member of the royal family and then multiply it by 10. I have stayed at the four seasons for the last 20 years. Probably over 100 times and I have never once had the slightest disappointment. And trust me folks that I’m not loaded. Do whatever you have to do to stay at this hotel when you come to New York! Sell your china, drive for Uber or rob a bank. Trust me....they are that good!!!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mignonnew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHRNewYork, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel New York, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Mignonnew,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words. It makes us happy that you were satisfied with our service. We believe that every guest that stays with us is special. It warms our heart that you are loyal to Four Seasons. Please come back soon, we'd love to have you as a guest again!

Regards,
Michal Dedera
Hotel Manager
Four Seasons Hotel New York

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Great stay and the team at the Four Seasons was amazing! No issues during our week long stay on the property. They were very helpful during our stay. Ed the door man was awesome. He made my wife and I feel right at home.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Zaragoza805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSHRNewYork, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel New York, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Zaragoza805,

Thank you for your review. We will be sure to send your kind remarks to Ed.It was our aim to make your stay as seamless as possible.
Please come and visit us soon, we'd love to have you again!

Regards,
Michal Dedera
Hotel Manager
Four Seasons Hotel New York

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews