We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An adventure on Wall Street, fascinating!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wall Street Walks

Wall Street Walks
Book In Advance
More Info
US$35.00*
and up
Lower Manhattan: Secrets of Downtown Walking Tour
Ranked #67 of 585 Tours in New York City
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Join us on a fascinating journey in the New York financial district with a walking tour, led by real industry insiders. Get an exciting peek at what happens behind the scenes on Wall Street.From the birth of the stock market, crashes and scandals have been a part of Wall Street and it is a story worth hearing. We are experts at making it fun and interesting.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access
Lima, Peru
1 review
“An adventure on Wall Street, fascinating!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

Interesting and enjoyable. Steve led us through amazing places. And gave us a Nation's story. Great!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kathy03071972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,325 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    827
    367
    77
    27
    27
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mexico City, Mexico
Level Contributor
29 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice great Tour in Wall St.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

We got Ned for this Tour and I got to say He knows what he's talking about! Not only did he teach us about a lot of thing about NY and obviously Wall Street, but He was all the time looking for our safety when crossing the streets and not getting lost. I learned a lot, and I mean A LOT with this tour! Loved it!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nueve_Venado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
“Very insightful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

We were very pleased with this tour. It's easy on the feet but covers the area well with lots of insights and juicy little anecdotes of Wall Street. The tour guide was energetic and well informed. It's a definite recommendation for anyone who wants to see a part of the city completely unique and different from the rest.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank vjb7171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
“For those who like history”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

I really liked this tour. Our tour guide was very good and energetic. She walked us through the streets of wall street, telling us the history and details of the architecture for some of the famous buildings. If you like history and want to know how things started at walls street and all that stuff. This is the right tour for you.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Razer686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy, Utah
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“My favorite tour!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

We did several walking tours and bike tours and this was by far my favorite. I loved that we could hear what the tour guide said, thanks to the listening device that only this tour provided. Our tour guide was so energetic and delightful. Very educational and I would highly recommend it. Thanks! S. Madsen, SLC UT

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Shauna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wall Street Walks also viewed

 

Been to Wall Street Walks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing