We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Manhattan SoHo Village
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Belleclaire(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$198
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$382
US$339
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Times Square(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$314
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Edison Times Square(New York City)
US$170
US$149
Triumph Hotels
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness centre
The New Yorker A Wyndham Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$214
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$423
US$391
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
NYLO New York City(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$297
US$247
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Park Central Hotel New York(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness centre
Blue Moon Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
US$280
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (981)
Filter reviews
981 results
Traveller rating
296
445
168
47
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
296
445
168
47
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshouston stholland tunnelspring stgreat locationnew yorkrooms are smallfront desk staffshort walkaround the cornerquiet streetwould stay here againsubway linewest sideclean hotelhigher floordecent sizehudson river
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
805 - 810 of 981 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2009

Set just a few minutes walk from Bleeker street, this hotel is perfectly situated for seeing the SoHo and Village. Great shopping and eateries in the area, Chinatown not too far away, and a few subway stops in the area make this a great place to stay. Room was small, but very, very comfortable.

One negative - breakfast was over-rated and over-priced. Get out of the hotel and knosh on a bagel or egg-n-cheese sandwich from the local bodega! There are many, many food options, get out of the hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emmyx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2009

We stayed here in room 1806. It was Amazing. We had a view of the Empire State Building, free Wifi, massive comfortable bed - my wife wanted to take it back to London with us! It;s just around the corner from Prince and Spring Streets, a really short walk to Greenwich village, it was a perfect base to explore Manhattan, we would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank retired_backpacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2009

I scoured long and hard looking for a decent Manhattan hotel under $200 a night. Lo and behold, on Travelocity only, the 4 Points had a deal for $164 a night. It couldn't have worked out better. The hotel is less than a year old, so everything is still new. You are 4 blocks from the shops and restaurants in SoHo, and 1 block from the 1 Line subway. We caught a broadway show in Times Square, and it was barely 15 minutes straight up the subway and we were right there. 5 minutes further up the line and you're at the corner of Central Park.

Another highlight of the location was walking 3 blocks west and you're right on the Hudson. It's about a 30 minute stroll down the sidewalk and you're in Battery Park and the Financial district.

I'm sure you could spend more money and get a little more space, but we're all about spending our money on shopping and restaurants. Oh, and the A.C. in our room was great. You can have the fan only on, and it provides a nice hum to sleep too, drowning out the outside horns and sirens you hear anywhere in the city.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toyboski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2009

We've stayed here a few days mid September. Great hotel in Soho area, and very close (5-10 min walk) to meatpacking district & Greenwich.
- Free wireless internet is just great!
- Starbucks coffee in the hotel room
- comfartable beds
- hotel safe (free)
- great staff (they fixed our shower immediately)
- ...

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fitchy_gent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2009

It was the first time that i chose a hotel in soho to stay in NYC, and it turned a very pleasant surprise. The hotel is brand new, very well located, clean and affordable. The rooms are not so tiny, the bathrooms are classic and good tasting.U can walk to the subway, to the most interesting atracttions in soho and village and u are 5 blocks from Bleecker Street. Perfect.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernando F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews