We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,551)
Filter reviews
1,551 results
Traveller rating
969
384
122
52
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
969
384
122
52
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews carnegie hall time share owners lounge central park the russian tea room grand vacation sales presentation cleaning fee great location new york two blocks studio room times square lincoln center within walking distance columbus circle the penthouse
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 1,551 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Fantastic, enjoyed everything. We got to everything we wanted to see mostly by walking. Other option. longer distances, we used Uber. Even tried the subway. A first for some of us - an experience. Being from Texas, I can say everything is bigger in Texas. Some places were smaller than we were used to.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank PrtiPrairie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We stayed for 3 days 2 nights room was perfect, sofa sleeper was as comfy as a regular bed. Location was perfect for everything we wanted to do. The staff was more than helpful offered many suggestions to help us first timers. Stay could not have been better!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank Z5534UVjenniferm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at West 57th Street by Hilton Club, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate West 57th Street by Hilton Club. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Laurie Del Sole
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We have been coming for years to West 57th Street because it provides everything we look for. Location puts us in the center of what New York City is all about. Two blocks south of Central Park, several Metro Stations within a block to the entire city. Wonderful eating places within easy walk and priced right! The staff, facilities and owners lounge are tops. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank Kenneth C. K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Excellent experience here! Only 15 minute walk to Times Square, shopping and shows. Staff has great attitude and always willing to help. Room was comfortable. Our room was right across the elevator and we didn't hear any sounds from it. Excellent water pressure in the shower and the bed was nice and firm - perfect for the few hours of sleep we had after playing tourist all day.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank Keith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Hilton Vacation Club was like a home away from home, without the work. Location can't be beat, the rooms are great, food is excellent and staff is wonderful. If you have the chance to stay here, you should!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank luvsthesun13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews