We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wall Street Tour” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Wall Street Experience - Wall Street Tours

The Wall Street Experience - Wall Street Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$109.00*
and up
All-Access 9/11 Experience: Ground Zero Tour, 9/11 Memorial and Museum, One...
Ranked #11 of 585 Tours in New York City
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Guided by real Wall Street insiders, you will explore world-famous financial landmarks such as the New York Stock Exchange, Federal Reserve, and Wall Street . While meandering the narrow, winding streets of Lower Manhattan, you will hear exclusive stories from “inside the trenches” that will entertain, inform and shock you!Tours have appeared in news and on television globally including CNN, BBC, Reuters and The New York Times. In addition, these tours were filmed for Oliver Stone's Wall Street 2: Money Never Sleep movie Blu-Ray DVD Feature and Sundance Festival's "The Flaw" Documentary Movie. The Wall Street Experience aims to demystify and personify Wall Street through personal interaction and storytelling of firsthand experiences. Bring your camera and your questions.
Brentwood, California
1 review
“Wall Street Tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

I took the tour with Sandy on May 4, 2014. Sandy was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made the tour!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pamela E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,626 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,486
    112
    18
    8
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent and informative tour!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

Really enjoyed the tour. Patrick had a good knowledge of the area and spoke of his personal memories of 9/11. Although we were on a tight schedule we never felt as though we were being rushed as Patrick took his time to explain the history of Wall Street and the surrounding areas/buildings which we would have missed if not on the tour. Would recommend this to anyone.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Robshaw92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
“Great Tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014

This tour is a must for NYC visitors. Our tour guide Jennifer was great, she told us about the history of wall street, the stories were very interesting and we had a really good time, very informative. We suggest everybody to take this tour, you are granted to learn new things. Cheers.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank EladKatzir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
Level Contributor
65 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great NYC walking tour!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

Thanks to Patrick for showing two retired Aussie travellers a part of NYC that we had heard lots about in recent years - but knew little of the history; great walking tour that we would recommend. Particularly enjoyed the Broad St / Wall St segment (NY Stock Exchange and Wall Street history). Patrick was very happy and capable of answering all our questions, and he had great anecdotal stories to put relevance into the context.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Lizzy747111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very informative”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014 via mobile

Patrick kelley our tour guide added.enthusiasm and local knowledge to our tour. lesrned some.interesting facts on wall street and its history. Particularly loved the history.of the freedom tree as told by patrick at.9/11 memorial
Thanks so much

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Dianne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Wall Street Experience - Wall Street Tours also viewed

 

Been to The Wall Street Experience - Wall Street Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing