We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,417)
Filter reviews
1,417 results
Traveller rating
650
404
198
83
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
650
404
198
83
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crosby street new york floor to ceiling windows beautiful hotel room service brooklyn bridge rooms are small concierge service lower manhattan corner room higher floor the location is perfect mondrian lobby nyc hip subway
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 1,417 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

The bartenders were more interested in talking to their friends and providing theatrics than serving patrons. It appears you need to be accepted into their high-society prior to arrival if you want to have a drink? Not sure if there is an application process, or they just know cool when they see it. Another recommendation would be to over tip, even if you do not get served. I know this because after another couple at the bar left the bartender proceeded to tell us about the terrible tip they left. Classy.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank brussell347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 June 2018

Hello,

We are deeply regretful that you did not have the full NoMo experience! I have escalated this feedback to our management team to ensure that this doesn't happen to any guests moving forward. We would love for you to give us another try and make up for our short coming as we strive for excellence.

Best,
Steven

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

the hotel is new, has a great location, beautiful views. Is very modern and well decorated. I stayed in the 19th floor. the room and the bathroom were perfectly clean and nice. the staff was very friendly and helpfull. the hotel is close to the subway station, and there are many nice shops in the area as well

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cferna540181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 June 2018

Hello,

Thank you very much for writing such an excellent review about us. We deeply appreciate your kind words and are truly delighted you were able to enjoy your stay.

Hopefully you can come back for another visit soon, please feel free to reach out to us before your do.


Best,
Steven

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

My favorite hotel in NYC. Excellent and friendly staff, amazing location in soho, great room with a comfortable bed! Everyone made me feel very welcome and i was completely satisfied with my stay. Loved the Molton Brown bathroom products!! I definitely recommend it this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank taraj561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 June 2018

Taraj561,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback.
It always been a pleasure welcoming you back to your home away from home.

Warm regards,

Souleymane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Best housekeeping service ever! Appreciated this as we were there for a month. Rooms are beautiful and clean and food climate control. Awesome location.
Brunch at restaurant was a let down - wouldn’t go back to it

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Samantha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 June 2018

Hello,

Thank you for leaving us your honest review! We're so happy that your stay went so well, please come back and stay with us again! We'd love to welcome you back, until next time!

Best,
Steven

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Can't beat this location for shopping and dining around Soho, Little Italy, Chinatown, NoLiTa etc. Close to several subway lines too. The staff were all very welcoming and helpful. Cameron at the concierge desk went out of his way to help us with a last minute dinner reservation, even though he had just gone off duty. The room was quiet and clean, and very comfortable. We went for a girls get-away and booked the Crosby suite with one bedroom and separate sitting area with sofa bed, which was also very comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jlj585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 June 2018

Hello,

Thank you very much for writing such an excellent review about us. We deeply appreciate your kind words and are truly delighted you were able to enjoy your stay.

Hopefully you can come back for another visit soon, please feel free to reach out to us before your do.


Best,
Steven

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews