We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 17:00
Save
Madame Tussauds NYC Famous Wax Museum Admission Ticket
583

Book in advance
from
£38.57
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Madame Tussauds New York
from £38.57
More Info
from £63.60
More Info
from £119.96
More Info
from £119.96
More Info
Reviews (8,263)
Filter reviews
8,263 results
Traveller rating
3,190
2,892
1,508
470
203
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,190
2,892
1,508
470
203
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wax figures new york take pictures fun movie avengers marvel tickets exhibits cinema floor admission
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
277 - 282 of 8,263 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2019 via mobile

Expensive but fun. It seemed like a short tour for the money. The two extra 4D experiences were extra above the general admission. We didn’t do those but they looked fun.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank F6055WJkimberlyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 September 2019 via mobile

Fun experience. It is great to see all the figures that appear very realistic. The variety of characters from athletes to actors to world leaders was very interesting.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Alextraveler1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 September 2019

After having visited Madame Tussauds in Las Vegas, I suppose we were disappointed here. The museum was OK but many figures were unmarked and unknown to us. It was strange to have to take a elevator up to the top floors and work our way down.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank promedic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 September 2019

I loved visiting Madame Tussauds and was amazed at how life life some of these characters looked! It was a fun couple hours.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Leigh Ann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 September 2019

At first we were hesitant to go in since we've seen two other Madame Tussauds in other states. I will say you need to go inside at least once on this branch because you could see famous celebrities and other famous people here that looks real. We had fun with the multi-level building.
We went late at night, after 1030pm, were crowds were a lt less and you'll have more time to take some wonderful photos of the statue with/without you on it.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Hensgogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews