We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Daughter's Must See Did Not Disappoint”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Victoria's Secret

Victoria's Secret
Ranked #14 of 796 Shopping in New York City
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reeds Spring, Missouri
Level Contributor
181 reviews
72 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Daughter's Must See Did Not Disappoint”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

This is one store my daughter was excited to visit on her Senior trip. Three floors of fun shopping did not disappoint her. She was able to get the best fitting ever here, and enjoyed shopping with more available to choose from than at our local store. It wasn't as crowded as other reviews that we had read about, probably because we visited the store during the middle of the week in the early afternoon.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank 960LisaA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

471 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    289
    135
    30
    11
    6
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
124 reviews
78 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Buy a gift for the girlfriend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

We visited the biggest one, right next to Macy and it was a very nice experience. My girlfriend got the best service I saw so far in a lingerieshop and the men have a nice sofa to wait until the women try their new goodies on. It was a nice souvenir gift to give to remember New York.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Wim1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
875 reviews
539 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 294 helpful votes
“Hardly found anything to buy?”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2014

Visited the store as I do on ever visit! But on this occasion, hardly found anything to buy. Unless your a skinny stick insect, their were hardly any average sized person items...bought some body cream..but that was about it!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki
Level Contributor
53 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2014

We visited the flag ship store next to Macy's - it was quite spectacular. In January the shop seems to have sweet sales, we went on a shopping frenzy in there!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Norkku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durban, South Africa
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The friendliest most helpful staff you will come by”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2014

Liked the flag ship store it is AMAZING!!
Liked Staff sooo helpful and friendly
Liked staff do anything to help you
Liked right by herald square subway station


Dislike that I can't just live there

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Gemma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Victoria's Secret also viewed

 

Been to Victoria's Secret? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing