We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Club Quarters Hotel, Wall Street
Ranked #222 of 473 Hotels in New York City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 December 2013

I had excellent stay at the Club Quarters Wall St. location. Brandon at front desk, made sure all my needs were taken care of and everything was up to par during my check in process. His professionalism and attention to detail was top notch. I would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charles w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,556)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

787 - 793 of 1,556 reviews

Reviewed 20 December 2013

I had a wonderful stay recently at Club Quarters. This was my first time and I was pleasantly surprised to find some great perks. I highly enjoyed the complimentary water bottles and the espresso machine in the lobby. This was my first time staying in the financial district and the staff were great in helping me with directions. Overall, it was a a great hotel for good price in NYC. I hear they have other locations so I will definitely check them out the next time I travel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013 via mobile

Its a place to stay. Nothing fancy. Minimal water pressure on the top floor. Their other location at CC world trade cntr was smaller but better.

Its a place to stay. Nothing fancy. Minimal water pressure on the top floor. Their other location at CC world trade cntr was smaller but better.

Thank Csaba F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Just returned from a few days in New York and had a fabulous time helped by staying in this hotel. Close to subway, restaurants and also 9/11 memorial gardens.
Room was good enough size, clean and comfortable. Only thing I missed was a kettle as im not a great coffee drinker but there was a microwave and coffee peculator in room plus coffee machine and milk in lobby area of hotel as well as snacks available Monday to Friday. Free bottled water was also available 24hrs.
The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much bother. I would recommend this hotel and if I find myself back in New York I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: We were given the 11th floor which we found quiet. On our last day they had and offer to upgrade to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank newtravellerBelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

The hotel is in thhe heart of the financial discrict with great access to most subway lines (three different stations in close poximity) however the hotel itself is mainly of corportote use and has a veru cold environement. The rooms are nothing special although the bed was of good quality the room was freezing, even with the heating on. The cold was coming from outside as the windows allow plenty of cold air to come in.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ms74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Good rooms and everything in the hotel was great.

Overall lose access to everything and on wall street.

Recommended for anyone going out for a holiday and want to relax and enjoy his vacation with or without family.

Small rooms

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RDChh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

Mostly everything was good about this hotel. Good location, close to a lot of restaurants, stores. I enjoyed the free bottled water and snacks. The staff was also very accommodating to our requests to add an ironing board, microwave, and refrigerator to our standard room. Why I rated this a 3 is because the beds were the most uncomfortable hotel bed I have ever slept on. I have back issues and the hardness of the matress almost made sleep impossible. Room was also small but it was manageable.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tmb5587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New York City hotels
Financial District
Club Quarters Hotel, World Trade Center
Club Quarters Hotel, World Trade...
#107 of 473 in New York City
1,569 reviews
Financial District
World Center Hotel
World Center Hotel
#109 of 473 in New York City
985 reviews
Financial District
Gild Hall, a Thompson Hotel
Gild Hall, a Thompson Hotel
#34 of 473 in New York City
1,796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Financial District
Q&A Residential Hotel
Q&A Residential Hotel
#25 of 473 in New York City
525 reviews
Financial District
Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street
Holiday Inn New York City - Wall...
#347 of 473 in New York City
754 reviews
Financial District
Four Points by Sheraton New York Downtown
Four Points by Sheraton New York...
#344 of 473 in New York City
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Quarters Hotel, Wall Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Quarters Hotel, Wall Street

Address: 52 William St, New York City, NY 10005-2876 (Formerly Club Quarters Downtown)
Region: United States > New York > New York City > Financial District
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Best Value Hotel in New York City
#155 Luxury Hotel in New York City
#167 Business Hotel in New York City
#201 Romantic Hotel in New York City
Price Range: £93 - £235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Quarters Hotel, Wall Street 4*
Number of rooms: 289
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Strategically situated in New York's Financial District, near the NYSE and World Trade Center, Club Quarters Hotel, Wall Street, offers full service accommodations in a friendly, club-like environment. A short walk to South Street Seaport and the National September 11th Memorial and Museum, the hotel offers many complimentary services including high speed Wi-Fi, unlimited chilled bottled water, a fitness center open 24/7, and access to the Club Living Room, an inviting lounge designed for working, socializing or relaxing. Other services you'll find at Club Quarters Hotels: instant registration and check-out, greater security with keycard access to guest room floors, meeting rooms and office spaces, Guest Request Closets on every floor containing extra pillows, blankets and amenities, and complimentary coffee and tea in each guest room featuring Keurig Brewing Systems. Upon request, guests can have air purifiers, ambient sound machines, and a "Sleep Better Kit" with eye mask, ear plugs and aromatherapy delivered to their room free of charge. Additionally, guests can work out in the privacy of the room by requesting an exercise equipment or a yoga kit, also complimentary. Our on-site restaurant, The Bailey Pub & Brasserie, serves up breakfast, lunch and dinner and is a lively spot for cocktails. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Club Quarters Hotel, Wall Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Quarters Downtown Hotel New York City
Hotel Quarters Downtown
Quarters Downtown Hotel
Club Quarters New York

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing