We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (668)
Filter reviews
668 results
Traveller rating
142
203
139
74
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
142
203
139
74
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews original cabin light sleeper small space earplugs lowry soho
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 668 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Such a great place to stay... the staff is incredibly friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and tidy. The place has a very welcoming vibe. The location is great , there are several places go to eat! I will definitely stay there again and would recommend it to a friend or even a stranger.

Room tip: Book with them directly , instead of websites like booking or Expedia.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank preemasarkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Yazzzzzz!!! Im a traveling hairstylist and I booked this hotel online for a last minute business trip for The Harlem Fashion Week To Style The Models Hair! I traveled along and this hotel was a great place ...very quiet. ...very clean....superior service...in walking distance to many places...I visted harlem, China town, soho & much more in my 2 night stay! Every need was met! It's a shared bathroom and trust me I wasn't fond of knowing about a shared bathroom however it wasn't bad at all...it was around the clock service, very clean, never had to wait to shower! I made good timing for every event with no problem by planning my schedule to shower and go! Very reasonable price for quick business trip or getaway! I would stay again! Thanks to UKE and The Young Lady At The Front Desk Who Helped Me With Everything I Need & To UKE Who was great with help with my luggage!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank lawan3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

The Bowery offers great New Yorker surroundings and a fantastic atmosphere!
The rooftop terrass is absolutely amazing with comfortable seats, a place, where smokers can enjoy their cigarettes (without bothering the non-smokers cause it's a very big rooftop) and with amazing views of skyscrabers.

The inside lounge area is extremely comfortable with several winchester couches, a TV, soothing music and beverages and snacks to buy. It's a great place to hang out, recharge your phone/computer, work or just relax.

The cabins, bathrooms and everything is kept very clean all the time.
The Bowery also provide earplugs (which you'll find with the towels on your bed) to assure you some peace at night (there's bound to be noicy with people lying right next door to eachother)

The staff at the Bowery are very very welcoming, helpful and kind.
All in all a great place with a great atmosphere!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank LiseMcDowall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Was such a nice place to stay and close to some grrat places ro eat and see.. i am coming back next year and bringing my family.. The room was very nice and the garden was so cute was a grrat place to meet people

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jamie-lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

The Bowery House is an amazing little place right in the middle of Lower Manhattan. Staff was so friendly and helpful. Good vibes and subway stations all around it. Plenty of restaurants. All you need.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank W7528CFadamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews