We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living/dining room with 37in flatscreen tv, air condition and sleeper couch
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living/dining room with 37in flatscreen tv, air condition and sleeper couch
Living/dining room and granite countertop kitchen Living/dining room with 37in flatscreen tv and sleeper couch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Living/dining room with 37in flatscreen tv, air condition and sleeper couch
Living/dining room and granite countertop kitchen
Living/dining room with 37in flatscreen tv and sleeper couch
Living/dining room with sleeper couch
Living/dining room with 37in flatscreen tv
Dining area
Bedroom with queen sized tempurpedic mattress
Bedroom with queen sized tempurpedic mattress and air condition
Bedroom with queen sized tempurpedic mattress
Bedroom with queen sized tempurpedic mattress
Dressing room, iron
Dressing room with closet
Bathroom with 2 hair dryers
Bathroom with jetted spa shower
Kitchen with granite countertop, dish washer, toaster and french press
granite countertop kitchen with gas stove and microwave
Street view
Building entrance with security lock
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dksearles...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My partner & I stayed 7 extremely cold nights in NYC. We always came home to a warm apartment fully equipped with everything we needed. Margaret was very prompt to reply to email correspondence as we didn't have an American number, making the whole trip an easy transaction. We caught the subway daily from a stop about 2 blocks away. There are plenty of restaurants and bars around the apartment in the East Village area as well as convenience stores. We loved our stay & would return, thank you! :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ouro Preto
Reviewed 10 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Dec 2013
Thank you for being a great guest! I have installed a different blind on the window next to the bed so the bedroom should be dark now.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brisbane
Reviewed 9 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Slovenia
Reviewed 16 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 10 May 2013 for a stay in March 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Uruguay
Reviewed 4 February 2013 for a stay in June 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 31 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$220
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing