We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastisch ruim appartement”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Leontine5...
Bussum, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastisch ruim appartement”
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very spacious apartment near Timesquare, Broadway and Central Park. The apartment was very clean and well equipped. We are a family with four teenage children and the children were able to do their own things if they wanted and walk safely on their own in the neighbourhood. We visited the musical wicked and it is only a 5 minutes walk away.Very freindly owner.

Travelling group: Tieners
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Argenton
Reviewed 3 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UNCDAVE
Durham, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
192 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Best Place we have ever stayed in our Travels”
Reviewed 19 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment is truly unbelievable! Its modern, clean, beautiful and right in midtown. We stayed 6 nights and went to Broadway Shows each night. We easily walked to all of them. The apartment is in a quite neighborhood, close to all attractions in midtown including Times Square, Broadway, Central Park, Rockefeller Center and great restaurants.
You will not be sorry you stayed here. Great for a family or group of friends!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Reviewed 9 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 9 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tobyshaw
2 reviews
“Best Location in New York City”
Reviewed 20 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

347 West 51st is located very close to Time Square and all the fabulous musicals and plays. It is also within walking distance to Central Park, the subway, great restaurants and other famous icons. The apartment is spacious and equipped with everything you need with little touches such as board games, music, books and magazines. Everyone agreed that it was a fabulous place to stay. I would certainly stay here again the next time we plan a trip to New York.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mabyl8r
1 review
“Easily the best stay in NY!”
Reviewed 17 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Walking distance to time square, Central Park, and heaps more, and when I say walking distance, 2 blocks! The house itself is very nice, easy access, plenty of room, and clean. If you are going to stay in NY city, don't mess around with hotels, do it in style. I can't talk this place up enough, extremely happy.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing