We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy apartment in great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
mark P
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Cozy apartment in great location”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great location in Greenwich village, couldn't ask for more. Apartment makes for a great base and is very comfortable.

As often with New York be aware that the rooms are small - the beds are doubles rather than larger size and the bathroom is impressively compact! This didn't affect our stay but worth being aware of.

The weather was cold during our stay and the apartment was warm and cozy.

We would definately stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hard_Woma...
London
Level 6 Contributor
181 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Fabulous! ”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
5
people found this review helpful

This is a great place. Lots of space and in the middle of the action. Loads of places the eat nearby and apartment is comfortable so you can get take out and chill. Really good value for money for the area. The only thing to note is that it's up a LOT of stairs so if you've got any mobility issues you might struggle.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2016
Suzanne and her mother were great guests. Left the apartment in great condition. Highly recommend them!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leah J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Fantastic location, away from the main hustle and bustle but very easy to get everywhere. The metro is just 5 mins away. The area itself is wonderful with more restaurants and bars than you could visit!! The apartment was lovely and big, with plenty of space between the 2 bedrooms so ideal for 2 couples sharing. Katya was super helpful and responded to all questions before we left and provided us with a to do guide when we arrived which was very helpful, she was also available should we need anything while we were there. In short we wouldn't hesitate to book this apartment again in the future ( in fact we hope to ) and you should too! LOVED THE APARTMENT, LOVED THE EAST VILLAGE, LOVED NYC!!!!!!! Take me back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Leah was great! Easy communication, very friendly, left the apartment very clean and organized. Will have her any time in future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fedds
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent location, easy subway access surrounded by great food options”
Reviewed 28 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Great apartment, Katya was very helpful during our stay. East village was a really good location. Front bedroom was a bit noisy as it faces the street but it was XMAS in New York so we accepted a bit of happy noise

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Excellent guests! Responsive, left the apartment in excellent condition. Highly recommend!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandra...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This is a great apartment. Really comfortable and extremely spacious. All the basics are here. We stayed here for five nights and found it a perfect bade from which to explore New York. Only five minutes walk from the subway and great convenience shopping literally on the door step.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Alexandra was great, very polite. Observed all the house rules and was respectful to my neighbors. Will have her any time in future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARINELLA...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genc955
Rostov-on-Don, Russia
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2016
Amazing family and very respectful people. They will take very good care of your place. Highly recommend!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing