We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Show”
Review of Wicked

Wicked
Book In Advance
More Info
US$138.81*
and up
Wicked on Broadway
Certificate of Excellence
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Attraction details
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Show”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

My wife and I have been too several Broadway shows this by far was best. The storyline was great and the show had you on edge of seat the whole time.

Helpful?
Thank Dbrocchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

8,588 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7,055
    1,051
    321
    107
    54
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Just go.”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Delightful story, exceedingly talented cast. We were very fortunate to get some last minute terrific seats in the 10th row. This is an absolute do not miss.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank MKBalogh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Gone three times > Always Amazing !!”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Only in NYC are you in the theatre with the best !!
Took my three sons in their twenties who totally enjoyed it !
Took friends that loved it !
My wife comes everytime !!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Paul-Jan222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
286 reviews
68 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Great musical, great special effects”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

The story is great, the music is very well done, the special effects are amazing. I have seen it 3 times and have been pleasantly surprised each time. The Gershwin has added a lot of things in the lobby. The t-shirts are wonderful.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank BeenThereGoingSoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
831 reviews
106 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
“great performance”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

it was my third time, we loved it. it is a great pre-story of the wizard of oz, it is very well written. it is not cheap. tickets are pricey, so does beverages.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Albertomiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wicked also viewed

 

Been to Wicked? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing