We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location, location”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious living room with 3 queen size sofa-sleepers
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living room with 3 queen size sofa-sleepers
Dining table to enjoy casual dinner as a real New Yorker One more view to see how spacious our living room is
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Spacious living room with 3 queen size sofa-sleepers
Dining table to enjoy casual dinner as a real New Yorker
One more view to see how spacious our living room is
One of the 3 very comfortable queen size sofa-sleepers
One more comfortable sofa opens to a queen size bed to relax after long day
Beautiful bedroom with comfortable queen size bed
Plenty of drawers for your belongings
Fully equipped kitchen with microwave,stove, toaster, coffee maker,refrigerator
Plenty of additional pillows, blankets, linens and towels
Relax on roof top and immerse in 360 amazing New York skyline
Full gym and laundry room on the ground floor
The view to remember and take with you in your memory forever
World famous Times Square in 10 minutes of walking distance
Spend a day at Central Park
Columbus Circle stone throw away
Enjoy evening at Carnegie Hall close by
Have fun at your favorite artist concert
Walk to a ferry to take a cruise
walking distance to MoMA
The world's largest Macy's store in few minutes,as well as
5-th avenue shopping
Be in the heart of Christmas celebration
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MGordon1
Ashland, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location, location, location”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The light filled apartment is a couple blocks from Penn Station and a couple of blocks from The Highline. The kitchen is well equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay. I can't find anything negative to say. Irina and Laura were very thorough regarding what to expect and were available for any questions or needs. We look forward to enjoying this apartment on our next trip to NYC!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Dear Caroline,

Thanks for the wonderful review, for enjoying our accommodations!  To bring your comments to the "5 stars level" may I add that we took into consideration your concern and sharpened the knives.
All the best, come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baldwin park
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jun 2016
Please, come again - we will always be ready to have you as our guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JS32014
Perth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Stylish, well-equipped apartment ideally located for NYC break”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and I spent five nights in this lovely apartment while on holiday to celebrate our 100th birthday (we both turn 50 this year). Location-wise, it was absolutely perfect: in walking distance of many major attractions and nice places to go, including the Empire State Building, Times Square and Greenwich Village. Highlights for us were the Chelsea High Line, a beautifully created green space above the city, and just a few minutes away from the apartment, and Chelsea Market, which had a wonderful array of eating places, food shops, and funky fashion and design outlets. The apartment itself was just as described - very clean and well-equipped. It was great to come back to after a hard-day's sightseeing and be able to put our feet up with a cup of tea before heading out in the evening - much better than a hotel room because it was so relatively spacious and private. I was sleeping on one of the sofa beds and can confirm it's very comfortable; my friend was in the most enormous bed I've ever seen and seemed to sleep very well! Everybody has their own idea of what they want to do on a New York city break: for us it was largely museums and theatre with a smattering of tourist attractions. This apartment was just perfect for our purposes and I'd definitely recommend it; in fact, I'm already dreaming of a return trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, space and friendly and helpful owners
Liked least: Really digging round to find something negative here and if I were feeling very picky I'd ask for a better bread knife!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
538graham
Brisbane Region, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Holiday In New York City”
Reviewed 22 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From the start Irina was so good to deal with. She answered any questions we had and dealt with issues promptly and to our satisfaction. The facilities in the apartment were good and as advertised and catered for our family of five, which included 3 teenagers. We felt secure in and getting to and from the apartment. The location was perfect. We could walk to Time Square, Broadway shows, Empire State Building, Madison Square Garden, etc. Plus Penn Station was just around the corner, so we could easily hop on a train and go anywhere else we wanted to in New York. There was a grocery store just down the street, so we didn't have to eat out all the time and a park near by where my son had a game of basketball with some friendly locals. We had a great 7 night holiday in New York and have no hesitation in recommending this apartment.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing