We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best view ever :)”
other travellers have booked this property
Studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio
Studio Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Studio
Studio
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
42' TV
Bathroom
Bathroom
Closet
Floorplan
Main Lobby
Rooftop
Rooftop
Rooftop
Rooftop
Rooftop
View
View
Public indoor lounge
Public indoor lounge
Public indoor lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Silcanell...
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best view ever :)”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time . Everything went as we expected . Easy and fast check in and out. Comfy beds , clean and this apt has the best view ever ! Go to bed and wake up with that was awesome ;). Don't forget to visit the rooftop ! Another 10 points. Definitely recommended.Thanks Samuel and Sara :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edwin S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Place in New York”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
10
people found this review helpful

The place where we stayed was continent but the owner of the apartment hit us up the second week arrived with an 80 dollar fee for what he called a cleaning fee. I found that a little under handed concedering that all the the fee's where paid in full before we arrived.So I asked to speak with this gentleman and he became quite aggressive and rude when asked about this extra fee.. Very rude and slightly balegarant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
Cleaning fee is clearly written on description and I already mentioned and sent the message several days before you check in but you didn't checked and you was rude at me. How many time you called me? Over than 10 times. Do you think that is normal? I was working and you ruined my day because you didn't want to pay for cleaning fee. Was that my fault? You didn't check so that's not my fault. And you left a bad review. Do you think that you are doing good? I don't think so.
I have been doing this business for a long years but I've never seen a horrible guest like you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
masues
Valencia, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great views, cozy”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Appartment is well located. The best for me are athe views. Comfortable. Washing machine is on the corridor, you have to pay for it. In general, everything was perfect. Hihgly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2017
Thanks for your review.
Your review is very important for us.
Hope you visit again later!
Have a good day.

Best regards
Samuel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toulouse, France
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mariannnn...
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nomad5650...
1 review
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing