We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New York City, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Activediv...
London, England
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Misleading advertising, faulty furniture caused injury, stayed one night and couldn't get refund”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
4
people found this review helpful

The title says it all. My family, including two young daughters stayed one night out of our booked week. The bed collapsed, the bathroom was filthy and we left the next morning. Both my wife and I received back injuries from the mattress which collapsed no less than three times. We didn't sleep.

The owner refused a complete refund, returning 50%, leaving us with a huge bill for one night where we couldn't sleep and were injured.

It was the first time I booked through trip advisor and I will never do so again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The Apartment was great so close, walking distance to Broadway and Time Square. We were meet by Jake, he is lovely guy very helpful. If we return to New York, i would differently book the apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expeditio...
1 review
“Frau”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much.
Before arrival we had all information we needed -even where to place the luggage at sunday- and the service in NY was perfect -e.g. additional key. Driving service was convinient for being first time in NYC.
The place got enough space for 4 inhabitants. It was perfect for sightseeing, only a little walk away from the attactions in midtown and the central park and close to two subway station going downtown and uptown. The appartment was tidy and clean.
There are a few little improvements though that would make- in our opinion- the place even better:
The pots are quite small for cooking for 4 persons. No dish towls provided.
Additional hooks for towles in the bathroom would be great. And four small handtowls for the bathroom also.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great position”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great position so close to so many attractions. Also very close to supermarket and subway.Very clean and all amenities travellers need. Perhaps a TV would be beneficial and a mirror and more pillows in bedrooms. Otherwise very good value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Juan L
Parana, Argentina
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Great location, nice two bedroom apartment! All equiped for a good stay in NYC. Three blocks from times square and a big supermarket on the corner to get some stuff. sightseeing bus stop on the corner also. Good views! (Floor 14)
Everything ok!
Just that the company charges extra money if you need luggage room, the rest perfect!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela N
1 review
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing