We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Martinique on Broadway
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Stanford(New York City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Oakwood at 6th Avenue(New York City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Life Hotel(New York City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
The Gregory Hotel New York(New York City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Wolcott Hotel(New York City)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (4,909)
Filter reviews
4,909 results
Traveller rating
1,859
1,954
663
238
195
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,859
1,954
663
238
195
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe empire state buildingpenn stationclub carlsongreat locationnew yorkkorea towntimes squareherald squarehistoric hotelthe penthousearound the cornercoffee machinecentral locationroom keyan upgradelate checkmidtown manhattan
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,291 - 2,296 of 4,909 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We won tickets to David Letterman and went on line for this hotel last minute, it was clean, comfortable and the staff was fantastic. Especially the bellman, they took time to help with directions and information. Perfect location to everywhere

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Arlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

good location. I am used to hotels in Dubai. new and super confortable. this is why maybe my score is low. the hotel is quite old, but staff was nice and helpful. the view from some rooms is not nice.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daria_Dada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Hotel staff was great, very helpful with area questions and concerns, fun to talk with! Room very comfortable and clean. The location was perfect for us. Easy access to the parking garage. would stay their again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Jill A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

the spot is just right in the middle of everything! great place to stay if you are visiting NYC, It has almost everything in every corner, Staff was very nice and accomodating andthey would be more than happy to help out when you have no idea where to start that NY adventure

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yuan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

The location of this hotel is exceptional. We could step outside and grab bagels, coffee or even do some shopping whilst others stayed in. This is particularly useful with young kids or if you're doing a big trip and some just aren't up to it or a bit sick.

The rooms are of high quality but they are not big. I crammed 4 of us into a double queen room but we could hardly fit in the luggage!

The bathroom door almost hits your knees on the toilet but this is NYC right? I've stayed in SOHO and closer to Madison Square and like a room a bit bigger

The reception desk were ok but some provide that polite but I don't really care attitude.

One of the 3 lifts were out of service which meant there was always a queue and a 5min wait

Some of the airlines use this hotel for their crew so it's always a crammed foyer with chatter and luggage

The gym is tiny and not a good workout environment.

The biggest plus is the metro under the hotel and Korea town and Maceys just next door.

I wouldn't stay here again as there are plenty other options

Stayed: May 2014
2  Thank racingspec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaraWilliams, Manager at Radisson Martinique on Broadway, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Greetings from New York City,

Thank you for choosing us for your family’s recent visit.

As a parent myself, I know the value of handy location. I hope you also found helpful the nearby convenience store and deli, both open 24-hours. Plus the ease of the metro adjacent to our entrance can save valuable time and money when traveling around the Big Apple.

It is our mission to provide well appointed, high quality guestrooms. Annually, we complete upgrades and renovations, most recently carpeting and wallpaper. Our upcoming plans include bathroom improvements with an effort to provide additional space.
When your plans bring you back to New York, once again consider making us your home away from home.

Warm regards,

Tara Williams
Radisson Martinique Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews