We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best flautas Ever!!!!”
Review of Lefty's Hideout - CLOSED

Lefty's Hideout
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best flautas Ever!!!!”
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Coming into town for Summer Games for lunch had the chicken flautas with jalapeno cream sauce. It was to die for. I Would recommend this dish to everyone. The server was very kind and met all my needs. The atmosphere was fun and inviting. I had a great experience and will be back.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Sam g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    6
    2
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Chimichanga I Have Ever Had!!!!”
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Pulled In Off The Freeway To Warm Up And Have Somthing To Eat. Saw This Cute Little Restaurant Hidden In The Back. Decided To Try The Beef Chimichanga. Best Choice I Could Have Made. It Was Golden Brown And Crispy. Not Too Much Sauce Inside Was Stuffed Wth Cheese And Great Flavored Beef. Server Was Very Kind And Receptive. Had A Wonderful Experience. I Will Be Back The Next Time I Am In Cedar City. Thank You!!!!!!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Casey N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“first and last time!”
Reviewed 3 July 2013 via mobile

If you like warmed up old food, this might be the place for you. everything tasted old and burnt. the only good part of our meal wasthe fried ice cream. the waitress was nice. the owner even cancame out, she wasn't even very nice.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank hungrylady30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedar City, Utah
Level Contributor
104 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Not again”
Reviewed 2 July 2013 via mobile

We live here in cedar city. Was told by others not to even bother going to try this place. We were not impressed. Not going back

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cedarcitydave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 11 February 2013

Pulled Off The Interstate Do To Bad Weather. Lefty's Was The First Restaurant We Came To. That Was The Best Chimichanga That I Have Ever Had. Service Was Great. Place Was Clean And Good Drinks.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Jayson R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lefty's Hideout also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing