We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best salad bar in Cedar City.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Little Brick House

The Little Brick House
Ranked #11 of 113 Restaurants in Cedar City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cedar City, Utah
Level Contributor
230 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Best salad bar in Cedar City.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

Ever since moving to Cedar City 2 years ago I thought they were lacking a great salad bar. This is it. Pizza Factory's is sub par. The Sizzler is worse. Pastry Pub had great salads but sometimes I want to build my own. My daughters had the hot pastrami sandwich - lame. But, good fries.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank dremmettdc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    37
    9
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Boulder City, Nv
Level Contributor
314 reviews
183 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Great Omelets”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

The crew and I were up in Ceder City last week and stayed at the Best Western El Rey which is part of the building that the Brick House is in. The Motel offered a voucher for $6.35 for breakfast that included a beverage. The omelets' are very good as well as the big breakfast they have that comes with pan cakes instead of toast. The service was fantastic and the restaurant very clean. We will defiantly be back.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank BCRON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedar City, Utah
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Tasty Eats”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

Recently started serving breakfast and dinner, the Brick House has been a lunchtime favorite in Cedar for quite awhile. Breakfasts are flavorful, sandwiches are tasty and their salad bar is a winner.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank TheMudds2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Disgusting”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2014

I ordered a chicken sandwhich and the chicken was soggy and flubbery and tasted off,almost as if it was canned chicken. Will never go again

  • Visited September 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Cosmoluv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parachute, Colorado
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Place is great! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

We stopped on our way home to Colorado and the food was great! My son had the French toast sticks and they're the best we've ever had! My husband and I kept stealing his breakfast! My eggs potatoes bacon and husbands omelet were cooked to perfection! We will definitely stop here again on our future trips to Disneyland :) The place itself was very easy to find and filled with lots of little things to look at while sitting inside!

Helpful?
Thank Smiths2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Little Brick House also viewed

 

Been to The Little Brick House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing