We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western Hotel in Cedar City, Utah”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Town & Country Inn
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Cedar City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 April 2014

The room and bathroom were exceptionally clean. The beds were very comfortable and a lot of fresh clean towels were provided. Also, having a microwave and fridge in the room were extremely helpful. It made our stay convenient and pleasurable, just like being home. I hope all Best Western Hotels are this good and we have stayed in a few of them.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 415antoniov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_TownandCountry, Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Dear 415antoniov,

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review! We are pleased to hear that you found our rooms to be comparable to being at home! We hope that we get the opportunity to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,538)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Town & Country Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,104 - 1,110 of 1,538 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2014

We just stayed one night, we were on our way to a family members funeral. Slept well, beds were comfortable.
The room was clean and the staff was nice. Breakfast was good. The only thing this place is missing was french vanilla creamer for my coffee.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jensoccermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_TownandCountry, Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Dear Jensoccermom,

Thank you for writing us such a good review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our rooms and our beds. We thank you for your comments on our breakfast and we hope to see you again on your travels through Southern Utah!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We stayed at the hotel for one night as a family with kids. Great place, the room was large, clean and comfortable. It had 3 queen beds. Breakfast was excellent, finally a hotel that offeres breakfast with real food. If we could we would love to stay there longer. Highly recommended!

Room Tip: All writen above.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ori E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_TownandCountry, Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Dear Ori E,

Thank you for taking the time to write us such an excellent review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our family suite and our full hot breakfast. We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to seeing you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Second time staying at this hotel. Nice clean hotel and bed. Free breakfast and it was high quality, cleanliness and great selection. Will definitely stay here again. That is all I have to say. The 200 characters minimum is ridiculous. It's a great hotel and I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 151kimy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_TownandCountry, Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Dear 151kimy,

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a great review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your second stay with us! We thank you on your kind comments on our rooms and breakfast. We hope to see you again soon and we appreciate your recommendation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

My rooms were ready when I got there. Check in was quick and friendly. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There is a Sizzler Steak House in there same Parking Lot. The food was good. My shower was hot and the tub was clean. My room was not well insulated against noise from the outside. I would recommend this hotel, but ask not to be placed in room 209

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Lonnie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_TownandCountry, Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Dear Lonnie G,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We apologize for the noise you experienced during your stay. We thank you for your recommendation and we hope that you will come back so that we have the chance to provide you with the best stay possible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

When you come into this city looking for the Best Western take note that there two different Best Westerns just two blocks away. We made the mistake of going to the wrong one. This is an usual hotel as it has two check-in desks on two different corners. Of course we picked the wrong corner but you can check-in at either. Once we checked-in we were directed across the street to their neighboring facility to access our room. The rooms were very clean and appeared freshly updated. The breakfast is above average for a free meal. The hotel staff are friendly. I would stay at this place again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rkickin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_TownandCountry, Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Dear rkickin,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We thank you on your kind comments on our rooms and our full hot breakfast. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at the Town & Country. It's in a great location near restaurants, bars (Toadz was fun) and Zion National Park. The rooms are clean and comfortable (beds especially). The hotel breakfast was great (apples, bananas, yogurt, cereal, coffee, waffles, donuts). We will recommend this hotel to friends and will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akchick3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_TownandCountry, Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Dear akchick3,

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a fantastic review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We thank you on your kind comments on our rooms and full hot breakfast! We thank you for your recommendation and we cant wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cedar City hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Cedar City
Best Western Plus Cedar City
#1 of 22 in Cedar City
396 reviews
0.7 mi away
Abbey Inn
Abbey Inn
#2 of 22 in Cedar City
929 reviews
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cedar City
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cedar City
2.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Cedar City
SpringHill Suites Cedar City
#5 of 22 in Cedar City
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Town & Country Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Town & Country Inn

Address: 189 N Main St, Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Cedar City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Cedar City
#2 Romantic Hotel in Cedar City
#2 Family Hotel in Cedar City
Price Range: £82 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Town & Country Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn! Many guests at our Cedar City hotel flock to the area for the famous Utah Shakespeare Festival. However, most guests are in the area to explore the stunning vistas, parks and mountains. Zion National Park is filled with hiking and mountain biking trails, while Bryce Canyon National Park is a favorite for nature photographers. Brian Head Ski Resort(R) is the place to be in the winter, and guests at our Cedar City hotel count on the warm, comfortable rooms we offer after a day on the slopes. Cedar City, Utah is a charming town where recreation, hospitality and great dining are in abundance. Even if you're just passing through, you'll be drawn to the simple appeal of the area. Our great location right on Main Street close to the Cedar City Regional Airport makes it easy to get around the area. Room amenities are top quality and we offer a great price for value. We offer a FREE hot breakfast every morning. The large size of the rooms means there's plenty of space to bring your gear, whether it's your mountain bike or snowboard. Our downtown location is amidst shopping and restaurants, but we offer two restaurants on site for your convenience, too. Hiking and cycling are a way of life in this region, and the outdoor entrance to most rooms greatly reduces hassle with luggage and gear. The friendly staff members of our Cedar City hotel are happy to provide advice on everything, from where to eat to licensing for state park requirements. No matter what brings you to town, you deserve to be comfortable and treated like family. We prioritize hospitality here and are committed to making sure you enjoy your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Town & Country Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Town & Country Hotel Cedar City
Best Western Town And Country Inn
Best Western Cedar City
Country Inn Cedar City
Cedar City Country Inn
Cedar City Best Western
Best Western Town & Country Inn Cedar City, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing