We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Town & Country Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Cedar City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abbey Inn & Suites(Cedar City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Cedar City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,672)
Filter reviews
1,672 results
Traveller rating
910
520
156
57
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
910
520
156
57
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssizzler restaurantcrabbest westernsshakespeare festivalindoor poolroom was cleangrocery storeno elevatordonutsdepot grillwithin walking distancegreat place to staystay there againbreakfast was excellentking suitefree breakfastmain street
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,175 - 1,180 of 1,672 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Our stay was an overall very good experience.
The breakfast was nice.
The room was clean & quiet.
The biggest problem was the exercise room treadmills were in very poor shape. One treadmill slips the other is either bent or unlevel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Mel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_TownandCountry, Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear Mel D,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for your kind comments on our rooms and full hot breakfast. We apologize for the gym equipment and will look into it immediately. We hope to see you again when you travel to Southern Utah in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We enjoyed our stay. The bed was comfortable. Could use a exhaust fan in bathroom. The heat lamps are a little outdated. I would of liked HD channels on the TV, as I am a sports watcher, and need to see more detail. Overall a very comfortable room.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TomFridmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_TownandCountry, Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear TomFidmann,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the stay, especially the bed. We thank you for your feed back and I have passed them on to the respectable departments. We hope to see you again when you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We walked into this place without a booking and were greeted by a very friendly lady behind the counter. The positive experience continued for the rest of our one night stay. Room was clean, of reasonable size and well equipped. Breakfast was not bad for a hotel like this.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank terbang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_TownandCountry, Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear terbang,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff. We thank you for your kind comment on our full hot breakfast and we hope to see you again when you are passing through Southern Utah!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We had such a great experience here in 2013 that I booked a room online for our trip this summer. When we got to the hotel, the gentleman behind the counter had no record of me paying for my room in advance, so I had to dig the receipt out of a folder packed in the car. I asked for a room near the indoor pool (which had been super warm and clean last year) and he charged me $5 extra for a "preferred location", even though the room was already $30 more than last year. The front desk staff was not nearly as friendly as last time, and the indoor swimming pool was ice cold! (Even other guests were commenting on how cold it was.) The rooms are very nice. Perhaps the bar was just set too high last year, but we may check out a different hotel the next time we are in Cedar City.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Cassie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_TownandCountry, Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear Cassie K,

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a nice review! We are pleased to hear that you are a returning guest. We apologize for the misunderstanding when checking in, sometimes when reservations are booked through a third party it is hard to guarantee the location, due to the price paid. Also the rates have increased slightly from last year, but it sounds like you came during a busy time. We apologize again and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

one of the best Hotels I have stayed at. Very friendly and beautiful small town including some very scenic mountain terrain and highways. Located close to Bryson Canyon which is one of the wonders of this great country of ours.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Calvin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_TownandCountry, Manager at Best Western Town & Country Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Dear Calvin A,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are pleased to heat that we are one of your favorite hotels! We hope to see you again soon on your travels to Southern Utah!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews