We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A night at a B&B”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Robinwood Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 11 Little Rock B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Houston
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“A night at a B&B”
Reviewed 2 January 2014

What a wonderful surprise it was to stay at this beautiful B&B in Little Rock. The owners clearly love what they do and it shows with every detail. Clean, anesthetic, comfortable, spacious and delicious!!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dorit A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    222
    16
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
30
148
17
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 December 2013

This is our second stay with Karen and Miriam who are both delightful hosts. The downstairs room was very comfortable and we had a most delicious breakfast. This is the place to stay in Little Rock since it is conveniently located. I recommend walking around the neighborhood and enjoying the historic old homes.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rock Island, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We felt right at home... Karen and Miriam are wonderful hosts and by the time we left we felt we had made two new friends. The house is beautifully decorated down to the smallest detail and our room was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful with home made bread and biscuits included along with a full cooked meal. We felt really pampered and only regretted that we only had one night to spend in this lovely home with these lovely ladies. We will certainly stay here again whenever we are in the Little Rock area.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tessharrissdesigns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon, Connecticut, United States
Level Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Took a trip to Little Rock to visit with family. The Robineood B&B was very inviting and friendly. It is a very historic area of Little Rock and central to the area we wanted to be near. I would recommend the Robinwood to any one looking to stay in Little Rock for a day or a week.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maureen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmington, Delaware
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013

I immediately felt at home from the moment that I stepped through the door.
Miriam and Karen made me feel comfortable and guided me as I explored
the sights and great food in Little Rock. Their breakfasts were delicious and
I left the table, reluctantly, after my 3rd cup of coffee. I enjoyed our morning
conversations with interesting guests and the pleasant companionship of
two sweet dogs. The Marian Room was beautifully arranged and I slept soundly
every night. A highlight of my stay was greeting the neighborhood children on
Halloween. I would recommend the Robinwood to anyone looking for a great
B&B in Little Rock!

Room Tip: All of the rooms were lovely. I specifically wanted a stall shower and the Marian Room provided one...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lifeisanadventure61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Miriam and Karen do a wonderful job of making you feel welcome in their lovely Inn. We loved our room and spespecially enjoyed relaxing in the sunroom. The house is very comfortable and clean and the breakfasts were excellent. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone needing a bed and breakfast in town.

Room Tip: All the rooms looked great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank johnson84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2013

From the moment we stepped through the door welcomed our host Miriam introduced us to the property thoroughly and informed us about the local area.
The breakfasts were fantastic and the rooms were excellent with plenty of facilities and drinks available. If possible try and catch a show at the Robinson centre where they have a varied program.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stemasbuild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Little Rock
1.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
7.3 mi away
The Burgundy Hotel
The Burgundy Hotel
#3 of 63 in Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 857 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 27 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,629 reviews
1.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#15 of 63 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,287 reviews
6.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Robinwood Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Robinwood Bed and Breakfast

Property: Robinwood Bed and Breakfast
Address: 2021 S Arch St, Little Rock, AR 72206-1345
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Robinwood Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Robinwood B&B is located in the heart of Little Rock’s business, medical and entertainment district. Robinwood Bed & Breakfast transports you to another era – one of comfort, style and grace, while offering guests all the modern amenities. You might say Robinwood is the ultimate Little Rock lodging. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Robinwood Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Robinwood b&b
Robinwood Hotel Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing