We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Little Rock's Best B&B”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Robinwood Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 11 Little Rock B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Charleston, South Carolina
2 reviews
“Little Rock's Best B&B”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

My husband and I stayed at Robinwood Bed and Breakfast for 3 nights. We were in town looking for a place to live, as my husband is starting his residency at UAMS. Karen and Miriam were amazing hostesses! The inn was charming and the breakfasts were fabulous. They helped us connect with the nicest realtors (who happen to be their neighbors) who helped us find a place to rent. We looked forward to coming back to the inn each evening and relaxing on the cozy porch. We definitely recommend this B&B!
Kimberly and Hugh Wright

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hugh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    222
    16
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
30
148
17
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jonesboro, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2014

My girlfriend and I traveled down to Little Rock because I had a convention I had to attend. It was really great to stay at the Robinwood Bed and Breakfast. The rooms were beautiful and the host were so kind. Coming back from a night out that was filled with enough excitement from getting lost it was really great to just relax. We enjoyed leftovers while watching tv and then enjoyed the Jacuzzi. The next morning the breakfast was so wonderful with fruit, coffee cake, eggs, bacon, biscuits, and tea. The other guest were nice and it was great to enjoy breakfast and talk about local history like Central High School. My girlfriend and I are planning on sending her parents and mine down there because they would enjoy it. All in all I recommend anyone to stay there while in Little Rock.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DeltaDBlues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
95 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2014

This is a beautiful old home, built in 1913, wonderfully restored by the owner, Karen. She is a gracious hostess, along with her mom and two adorable dogs. It really is more like staying in someone's home as a guest. Every little item has been thoughtfully provided: water, soft drinks and even beer in the fridge upstairs, lots of coffee, and a beautiful sun porch for guests. The bed was firm and the room and bathroom were spotless. We had a great time chatting with them at breakfast, talking about the history of the neighborhood and Arkansas' governors. She had some great restaurant recommendations, too. The value was tremendous for the money and I would definitely stay there again in a heartbeat!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Marian suite, which was great! I peeked at the other rooms and they all looked fan...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LeonaHtheQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burleson
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2014

My daughter and I were recently in Little Rock to visit the Clinton Museum and the Central High School Historical Site. We chose to stay at Robinwood because of other excellent evaluations, and we were not disappointed. The accommodations were lovely and comfortable. We especially enjoyed relaxing on the upstairs sun porch. Breakfast was very good, and conversing with the proprietors over breakfast was a nice treat that gave us a feel for the town.. As well, the location was excellent--very convenient to everything we wished to see.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jaejae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I are driving cross country and stopped in little rock for the night and wanted something with local flavor. We read that this was the best BNB around and it sure was. It is run by a mother and daughter and they were so welcoming and nice. When we arrived they gave us a tour and helped us arrange our breakfast order for the morning as we would be leaving before it is normally served, but it was no problem for them to alter their plans. We had a beautiful suite upstairs that was adjacent to an incredible sun room. The home was ours to explore and there were complementary snacks and beers in the fridge. What a better way to relax after a 9 hour drive by soaking up the sun in the sun room while drinking a ice cold beer. We thoroughly enjoyed our jacuzzi in the bathroom and recommend you reserve a room with one! The ladies had great suggestions for dinner and we ended up dining at The Capital Bar and Grill, in the Capital Hotel, which has been around since the 1800s. Afterwards we walked down into River Market and saw beautiful downtown Little Rock. After returning home to the BNB we fell asleep in a very comfortable bed! Definitely the best sleep and best experience we could've asked for - and for an amazing value too. If you're in little rock, you must stay here!!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank loloc5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nacogdoches, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 16 March 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed here for Spring break. The room we were in not only was very clean, but gorgeous as well. A Jacuzzi, bath robes, microfiber sheets, and elegant furniture made us a feel like a King and Queen. Also, the location of the bed and breakfast is perfect as we were only a few minutes away from downtown Little Rock and only about twenty minutes away from many outdoor adventures such as Pinnacle Mountain. And, the hospitality was wonderful. Every morning we were served a hearty breakfast and had great company from Karen, Miriam, and the other guests. If we ever find our way back to Little Rock, we'll make sure to stay here again!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gibsoneg90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iowa, Louisiana
1 review
Reviewed 10 March 2014

This was the first time I have ever stayed at a B&B, and what a wonderful experience it turned out to be. Karen was so gracious and accommodating for our stay, as we were in Little Rock for my granddaughters open heart surgery at the children's hospital. The location is very good and safe and quite easy to all eating and shopping also. When we travel we have to bring our dogs along and they were welcomed also which made it less stressful on all. Due to circumstances that could not be avoided the granddaughters surgery was delayed and Karen helped us to stay until all was done with no fuss and very helpful. Breakfast was incredible and very well set up out in the sun room. If we ever travel thru again we will defiantly be staying here again.

Room Tip: Sam Peck room was chosen as it is on first floor for the fiancé who is recovering from a broken leg.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KL M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Little Rock
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
1.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
1.8 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center
7.3 mi away
The Burgundy Hotel
The Burgundy Hotel
#3 of 62 in Little Rock
865 reviews
1.4 mi away
Residence Inn Little Rock Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Robinwood Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Robinwood Bed and Breakfast

Property: Robinwood Bed and Breakfast
Address: 2021 S Arch St, Little Rock, AR 72206-1345
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Robinwood Bed and Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Robinwood B&B is located in the heart of Little Rock’s business, medical and entertainment district. Robinwood Bed & Breakfast transports you to another era – one of comfort, style and grace, while offering guests all the modern amenities. You might say Robinwood is the ultimate Little Rock lodging. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Robinwood Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Robinwood Hotel Little Rock
Robinwood b&b

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing