We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Little Rock)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$106
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (859)
Filter reviews
859 results
Traveller rating
477
264
75
28
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
477
264
75
28
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riverfire pitgreat locationclinton libraryparking garagewithin walking distancemarket areanice hotelfront desk staffkey cardwafflesclean roomscomplimentary breakfastoutdoor poolwould definitely stay here againexcellent stayconvention center
Filter
Updating list...
532 - 537 of 859 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2014

my stay at Hampton was very comfortable. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. All my stays at the Hampton Inn have been comfortable. I can always expect reliable service and clean accomodations

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jerlena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HISLittleRock, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. Your response is reviewed by our management team to evaluate the needs and experiences of our guests. I am glad we have earned such a high review from you. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the future!

J. Green
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Great Location - Nice Staff.
Try to avoid getting a room that faces downtown because of the construction of a new hotel just across the street. The construction crews seems to like to start making a lot of noise very, very early in the morning. The downtown facing rooms also get a lot of noise from what look like a large group of industrial strength A/C units.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank salesmanagement
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HISLittleRock, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

We appreciate you choosing to stay at our hotel and for writing a review of your time with us. I apologize the construction of our upcoming sister property next door was somewhat problematic for you. We hope you will choose to give us another opportunity to better serve you with a room on the opposite end of the hotel, away from the construction project. Should you have any other concerns you would like to discuss with me, please feel free to contact me at (501) 244-0600. Thank you for being our guest!

J. Green
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I found my first stay at Hampton Court Inn extremely comfortable and pleasant in every way… will certainly repeat my stay in future trips. The hotel overall is clean and pleasantly decorated; pool was delightful, clean and wonderful for swimming laps; my room was exceptionally clean - really comfortable bed, spotless, well equipped bathroom. The daily hot breakfast was really great, fresh and delicious with ample spread of offerings (cereal thru eggs+ and fresh, make-your-own waffles).

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardDOS, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2014

Hi there Susan, thank you for taking the time to post a review of the hotel, and I am sorry for the tardiness in responding! Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back again soon!

JM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Excellent location, convenient to Clinton Library, restaurants, and historic district. Excellent complimentary breakfast! Clean and comfortable. convenient parking. We like to park our car and walk to attractions and restaurants. Many great restaurants to choose from just around the corner.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HISLittleRock, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Thank you for submitting a positive review about our hotel and making note about its convenience to so many restaurants and attractions! It is true that once you park in the garage, there are a lot of places in easy walking distance from our front doors. I am glad you had a great experience and hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future. Thank you for being our guest!

J. Green
Guest Services Manager
501.244.0600

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Room is clean Staff is GREAT location is perfect! You will enjoy your stay for sure. there is plenty in walking distance and good food close. hope the weather work out for you and it is not too humid. plenty of pictures to take and alone time with that special someone is not a problem.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HISLittleRock, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites - Downtown Little Rock! Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review of your experience while staying with us. We work hard to provide excellent customer service, clean beds, and a welcoming atmosphere. If only we could have control over the weather! In all sincerity, you are always welcome at our hotel and we thank you for being our guest!

J. Green
Guest Services Manager
501.244.0600

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews