We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock
Ranked #24 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
Fernley, United States
1 review
“Great Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2014

This is a beautiful hotel with awesome amenities. The staff is amazingly nice and helpful. Evening reception and breakfast are a great treat and a time saver for those wanting to check in, relax and then get on the road. HIGHLY recommended.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Summer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

941 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    357
    214
    179
    120
    71
See reviews for
352
109
28
356
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Peoria, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

The hotel room was clean and well maintained. The evening reception was a great way to unwind after a long day of work. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was outstanding and competes or beats most establishments. I would stay at this hotel on business or pleasure.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Terrell G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock,Arkansas, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

Nice clean hotel Fitness center and evening reception needs improved Breakfast and rooms are great and high variety at breakfast Hotel is in a great location, great parking, nice sports bar and televisions. Good selection of food. Lobby area is very nice and airy and clean

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Richard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nashville, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014

I have stayed at the Embassy Suites in west Little Rock, Arkansas many, many times over the years for various sporting events for our children, patient visits in local hospitals, shopping excursions, romantic getaways, and business related travel. I can't remember a single bad experience that we have had. The rooms are always clean and spacious and very nicely decorated with a welcoming feel. Probably the most special single thing that I look forward to about the stay at this Embassy Suites Hotel is the complimentary breakfast, with a cooked to order omelet made by "Darrell", our favorite chef. The breakfast is always so enjoyable!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It has a lot of everything to offer including a wonderful indoor swimming pool that we have used many times over the year! The evening "manager's reception" is a very nice touch also with chips and salsa and soft drinks for all. Hands down the best possible choice for a family to spread out and enjoy a hotel stay, or business, or a romantic anniversary get-a-way stay with the romance pkg. pre-arranged and waiting for your arrival in the suite!! one word to describe this hotel.....AWESOME!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Rick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frisco, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014

The complimentary breakfast is excellent, especially the made to order eggs, omelets, and pancakes. Staff is friendly and helpful. Clean. It can be a little hectic in summer when there are family reunions and kid atletic events. We enjoy the manager reception in evenings also.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, Mississippi
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

Suite was dirty and in poor condition with frayed carpets, peeling wallpaper, shower separated from wall, chipped furniture. Multiple strands of long dark hair were on bathroom floor. Requested 3 x that hair be removed from floor. Manager came to room and removed pile of hair with bare hands. Hair also on bed sheets. At check out, found food on floor in bedroom under bed ruffle. Management was dismissive of concerns related to cleanliness.
Very disappointed as Cher concert in Little Rock and stay at upscale hotel were Christmas gifts for 13 year old daughter.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephanieG542, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review, 20 April 2015
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our hotel. We’re sorry you encountered housekeeping problems. Dirty rooms are not typical at our hotel, and we appreciate that you brought this to our attention. We have discussed this with our staff and will make every effort to be sure our rooms meet the highest housekeeping standards. Please give us a second chance if you visit our area in the future.

Safe Travels,
Stephanie Grade
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Little Rock hotels

Memphis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014

Wonderful hotel. Excellent breakfast and evening reception. A clean and well maintained room, kind and considerate staff. When traveling for business or pleasure, this is a place I ALWAYS stay when I am in Little Rock…without question!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Akeem H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Little Rock
Crowne Plaza Little Rock
#23 of 63 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 407 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites West Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Little Rock
Residence Inn Little Rock
#11 of 63 in Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
7.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock
Address: 11301 Financial Centre Pkwy, Little Rock, AR 72211-3735
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#18 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your premier accommodations in Little Rock begin at the Embassy Suites Little Rock! We are located in the heart of Little Rock with easy access to I-630 and I-430.With such easy access to all of Little Rock's best attractions, there is no reason to stay elsewhere. We are right down the street from the River Market District, just minutes from downtown and Little Rock Airport, and a close drive to the Little Rock Zoo, Clinton Presidential Library, Pinnacle Mountain, Burns Park, and the Wild River Country Water Park, among many other Little Rock attractions!When you are not busy exploring the city, you have the comforts of two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas, staying fit in our fitness center and indoor pool, starting the day with our complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast, or winding down the day with complimentary drinks at our Manager's Reception. Come stay with us at the Embassy Suites Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Little Rock
Little Rock Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing