We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nicest staff ever!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock
Ranked #23 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
Freehold, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nicest staff ever!”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Just completed a 3 night stay here. Everything was perfect except the wi-fi didn't work too well. However, I was given a full credit when I talked to the woman at the front desk. My husband and I travel extensively and have not stayed at an Embassy Suites in quite a while. We liked our past experiences but this hotel staff was exceptional, very friendly and could not do enough to make our stay the best. Breakfast very good and evening reception just hit the spot after a busy day of sightseeing.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mustangmaggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
We are very pleased you enjoyed you stay with us. Your comments are shared with our entire team to inspire them to continue providing great service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Little Rock.

If there is anything I can do assist with your next visit please let me know.

At your service,

David Hicks
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,009 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    382
    230
    187
    131
    79
See reviews for
375
120
29
383
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
New Orleans, Louisiana
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

The suite was very clean and absolutely no smell of cigarette smoke. The location was perfect and convenient; The employees were all very friendly and helpfu; great value - loved the free breakfast and happy hour

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank noway1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
We are very pleased you enjoyed you stay with us. Your comments are shared with our entire team to inspire them to continue providing great service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Little Rock.

If there is anything I can do assist with your next visit please let me know.

At your service,

David Hicks
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

Embassy suites are all very nice. This one is even better because of the overly friendly people that go above and beyond making your stay as pleasant as possible. They have good food as well. There happy hour is nice to meet other people staying there.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank tt7478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
We are very pleased you enjoyed you stay with us. Your comments are shared with our entire team to inspire them to continue providing great service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Little Rock.

If there is anything I can do assist with your next visit please let me know.

At your service,

David Hicks
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leland, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Lobby is very nice, room clean and comfortable, a little dated but bed was very comfortable. Free breakfast was excellent with large variety of items available. Staff very friendly and helpful in breakfast area, made a point to get whatever you needed. Centrally located and served our purpose. You have to pay for internet and parking can be a problem.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Marlene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
We are very pleased you enjoyed you stay with us. Your comments are shared with our entire team to inspire them to continue providing great service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Little Rock.

If there is anything I can do assist with your next visit please let me know.

At your service,

David Hicks
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
331 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 159 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014

I lived in LR for 12 years and now that we go back to visit we always stay at this hotel. It has the best & safest location. As always, Embassy has a great managers reception and large spacious rooms for a family with the bedroom/living room separated. I would definitely recommend staying in this location in LR and if you are looking for the extra amenities it is well worth the price to stay at Embassy Suites!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VMAC0912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
We are very pleased you enjoyed you stay with us. Your comments are shared with our entire team to inspire them to continue providing great service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Little Rock.

If there is anything I can do assist with your next visit please let me know.

At your service,

David Hicks
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, TN
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

For a great location and consistent stay, you could find no better hotel in west Little Rock for family or business. The breakfast is your standard embassy suites style and evening reception and bar/restaurant service is quite good. Also, kudos to this hotel for allowing pets as this is truly an amenity that benefits many travelers.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Thank you for the kind review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Our team awaits your return again and are happy that you brought your pet along.

See you next time.

David Hicks
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springdale, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 June 2014

The Embassy Suites Hotel in Little Rock is a fabulous find. It is my first choice for hotel stays when I am in the Little Rock area. The staff is friendly, welcoming and customer service oriented. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the amenities are top quality. Wish every city had an Embassy Suites like this one. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Teresa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
1.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Little Rock West
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Little Rock
Crowne Plaza Little Rock
#24 of 63 in Little Rock
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Little Rock West
Courtyard Little Rock West
#28 of 63 in Little Rock
150 reviews
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock
Address: 11301 Financial Centre Pkwy, Little Rock, AR 72211-3735
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#18 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your premier accommodations in Little Rock begin at the Embassy Suites Little Rock! We are located in the heart of Little Rock with easy access to I-630 and I-430.With such easy access to all of Little Rock's best attractions, there is no reason to stay elsewhere. We are right down the street from the River Market District, just minutes from downtown and Little Rock Airport, and a close drive to the Little Rock Zoo, Clinton Presidential Library, Pinnacle Mountain, Burns Park, and the Wild River Country Water Park, among many other Little Rock attractions!When you are not busy exploring the city, you have the comforts of two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas, staying fit in our fitness center and indoor pool, starting the day with our complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast, or winding down the day with complimentary drinks at our Manager's Reception. Come stay with us at the Embassy Suites Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Little Rock
Little Rock Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing