We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #27 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Owens Cross Roads, Alabama
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

I just completed 4 weeks of residence at this facility which I picked by chance. It is undoubtedly one of the finest facilities I have utilized. The staff is competent and friendly and the manager is fantastic. It is clean and well maintained. I highly recommend this facility.

Room Tip: They are all spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    93
    33
    7
    2
    4
See reviews for
58
21
7
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

We stayed here last night. It was awesome! The hotel is located near great restaurants such as Texas Roadhouse, Copelands, Cracker Barrel,etc. it is also near Walmart, JCPenny and other shops. Upon checking in we were greeted by a professional staff. The hotel was very clean. We stayed in suite 401 and it was very spacious to accommodate our family of five. We enjoyed breakfast. Our family really enjoyed the indoor heated pool and splash area. This will be our of choice whenever we visit Little Rock.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dominic M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Good beds, quiet, wine and snacks upon arrival.
Close to restaurants and main highway. Called ahead for reservation in am and everything was handled smoothly. Only stayed overnight, but would be a good place for longer stays and this
was the least expensive hotel place we stayed on our trip. Yeah, three cheers for Comfort Suites!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Smith, Arkansas
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014

The suite we had was very comfortable, quiet and very well presented. The quiet part was very impressive because there were a couple of suites next door that had a very excited group of elementary school girls. and the only time we heard them was at breakfast. The next time in town we will be back.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Doug C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Argyle, Texas
Level Contributor
125 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2013

This is a clean hotel that's close to the Interstate, places to eat, shopping & a Walmart within walking distance if needed. It's also close to a hospital if needed. It has a small but great indoor pool with a few things for the kids to play with in it. They have a little snack area for a fee. The breakfast in the morning isn't great but there's a Cracker Barrel just down the road from here. The rooms are quiet, be sure to ask for one away from the Interstate because one end of the hotel is very close to it. Also if you're staying on the first floor I'd ask for a room on the opposite side of the parking lot.

The only concern I had here was the security at night. I came back during the night on several occasions after visiting a relative in the hospital & each time there were suspicious looking men standing around cars. This made me very uncomfortable & I didn't see any security around.

Room Tip: Get a room away from the Interstate & parking lot if on the first floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 1natureseeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
94 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2013

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. From the time I checked in to my departure the staff made sure I was well taken care of. My room was very large and very clean. The cookies at the front desk smelled so good. The breakfast as amazing. fresh waffles, sausage and eggs. Unlimited juice. I could go on for days with how happy and pleased I am with the location.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
  • 5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 December 2015
Greenville, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2013

Every year beo, we meet up with other family in Little Rock and have a mini-weekend vacation. We usually stay at the Marriot, but this year decided to try Comfort Suites. There were a total of 20 in our group and sometimes we can be rather loud. Every member of the hotel staff we came in contact with were awesome! Don- helped me with any questions I would call and bother him with during the midnights hours, Alex was very patient and the 2 ladies at the front desk were helpful and curteous as well. The rooms are very spacious and CLEAN!! The best beds I have ever slept on at any hotel chain. Breakfast was great, the lobby was the perfect size to do our Christmas exchange and the Splash area in the pool kept the kids busy for hours!! We will definatley use this hotel from now on!! Thank you for all your hard work in making a nice place for traveling families to stay!!!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brandy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Little Rock West
0.0 mi away
TownePlace Suites Little Rock West
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - West
1.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
1.0 mi away
Residence Inn Little Rock
Residence Inn Little Rock
#11 of 63 in Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Property: Comfort Suites
Address: 11 Crossing Ct, Little Rock, AR 72205-6946
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Little Rock
#12 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#13 Family Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, TravelUp and Ebookers so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing