We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Plus! Plus! Plus!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Ranked #7 of 64 Hotels in Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 January 2013

The Wingate by Wyndham was a hit for us. Great room, clean and a real wardrobe with actual closing doors! This was a change from the majority of the medium-priced motels we've stayed in lately,

Also there was a combination-lock room safe inside the wardrobe. Fridge, microwave, new flat screen TV, clean pool and strong WiFi.

Just off the lobby, a decent breakfast with good choices was available each morning in a nice bright room.

We have had good experiences staying with Wingate hotels before and we can only give this one a 5 out of 5 !

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L&M_from_Oz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LRWingate, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2013

WOW....we love to receive feedback such as yours, it helps us focus on the things that we are doing right! When your plans return you to our area, we will have a room for you! Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,042)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

921 - 927 of 1,043 reviews

A Wyndham traveler
CLEVELAND
1
Reviewed 15 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 November 2012

We selected the Wingate for a holiday visit because it was close to our relatives. After spending so much on airline tickets, the reduced rate was appreciated as well as the room, beds, breakfast and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LRWingate, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2012

A family visit is so important, we are happy to hear that we helped make it a little better with a great room and great price. Thank you. Happy Holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Visitor119
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LRWingate, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LRWingate, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LRWingate, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LRWingate, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
7.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites West Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
The Burgundy Hotel
The Burgundy Hotel
#2 of 64 in Little Rock
908 reviews
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock

Address: 1212 S Shackleford Rd, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Little Rock
#2 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#4 Best Value Hotel in Little Rock
#5 Family Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range: £65 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate Little Rock
Wingate Hotel Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing