We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very helpful staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Ranked #6 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

932 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    635
    226
    42
    14
    15
See reviews for
304
176
41
318
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

I found this hotel on Trip Advisor during my cross country trip, and it was rated highly by trip advisor members. My review is no exception. This hotel is value priced, has a beautiful pool, a spacious, clean room, and an amazing bed. The TV is flat screen, and the location is right in the middle of every restaurant you could want. It was my first time in Little Rock, but thanks to my stay, it won't be the last. They even provided a complimentary bag of snacks, just another way to show that they go the extra mile. You won't regret booking here.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank flydriver77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
WOW.....awesome review....Thank You so much! We are really pleased to know that when you think of your future lodging needs you will think about Wingate by Wyndham.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hardy, Arkansas
Level Contributor
105 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

Convenient location near hospital. Room and sleep quality was great. Lobby breakfast was good. Front desk clerk the night we checked in was a little spacey, but morning staff was great. Overall a good experience.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank darwil2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
Not sure what was going on with the Front Desk Clerk that evening, we have addressed it and feel sure you would not experience that again. Thank you very much for taking the time share your review with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

The Staff are friendly and call you by name after you stay there a couple of times. Facilities are wonderful, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast can't be beat! I have stayed there on business and also took my family. Great for any and all trips.

Room Tip: All rooms are non-smoking and I have never had anything but an excellent room and stay!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank D N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
Business or Pleasure you can Count on us! Wingate staff and management appreciate the time you took to share this review with us. We look forward to your future stays for business and when you bring the family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
1.7 mi away
The Burgundy Hotel
The Burgundy Hotel
#3 of 63 in Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 847 reviews
7.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Little Rock
Residence Inn Little Rock
#11 of 63 in Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites West Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock

Property: Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Address: 1212 South Shackleford Road, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Little Rock
#2 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#2 Best Value Hotel in Little Rock
#5 Family Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate Little Rock
Wingate Hotel Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing