We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Ranked #7 of 64 Hotels in Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Matthew M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,010)
There are newer reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

663 - 669 of 1,010 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Attended the square dance convention, had a great stay at the hotel and no problems, great breakfast and the cookies on Wednesday afternoon were really good,,,great plaace to stay

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Darrell H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

The staff enjoyed all the Square Dancers and truly appreciated the demo in our lobby. Thank you for sharing your talent with us and as you travel around with your group look for other Wingate properties that will help build up those free night stays by using your Wyndham Reward points.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We often travel to Little Rock for concerts, doctor's appt's, etc., and we almost always stay here. Hotel is always immaculately clean. Staff is always welcoming, helpful, and friendly. Beds are comfy and we always get a good night's rest. We always feel safe and secure. You're in a great location to easily get to any part of town. Whether traveling on business or pleasure, I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luv2Trvl94511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

When a Hotel becomes a "Family Favorite" we must be doing something right! Thank you so much taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate all our guest and their comments. We share them with our entire staff however, when we receive one like this it helps our entire team realize how important they are and our guest notice.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Dianne K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

Nice quiet location with super comfortable beds. The best I have slept on in a hotel in a long time. Breakfast was just OK, nothing special. Biggest complaint is that both of the elevators smelled really bad and we're extremely hot. The ride to the top floor felt longer then usual due to the uncomfortable conditions. Also, as we were leaving, one of the hotel workers (Taylor I believe) just tossed her lit cigarette onto the ground even though she was right next to an ash tray. Didn't show a lot of class for a overall solid hotel.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank MathiasTheTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-LR, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. Our beds are Simmons Pillow top Beautyrest and can purchased through our property at a discounted price. When you decide to purchase a new mattress give us a call. As for Taylor, she is no longer employed with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
7.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
1.7 mi away
The Burgundy Hotel
The Burgundy Hotel
#3 of 64 in Little Rock
884 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Little Rock
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites West Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock

Address: 1212 S Shackleford Rd, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Little Rock
#2 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
#3 Best Value Hotel in Little Rock
#5 Family Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range: £64 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate Little Rock
Wingate Hotel Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing