We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential(Little Rock)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$125
US$120
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$193
US$164
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Guesthouse Inn(Little Rock)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$102
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
156
59
9
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
156
59
9
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuite stylecinnamon rollsindoor poolhot tubfree breakfastroom was cleanpull out couchthe breakfast areaeasy accessoff the highwaywonderful stayenjoyed our staybusiness centerwould stay here againnext morningthe staff was greatgreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

This was a nice, clean, and quite hotel. The room was large and clean. Staff was awesome. They were great with extra little things to help our stay. Only compliant was too much chlorine in the pool. It burned the kids skin and eyes! Breakfast was good. All in all a great stay!

Stayed: June 2014
1  Thank Shenae S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review. Our apologies for the problem with the pool. It is normally not like that. Our maintenance staff is weel trained in dealing with the pool, but we do apologize for the oversight. We are glad that you did enjoy the rest of your stay, and our staff took good care of you while you were with us. We get many compliments about our breakfast, and it is good to add your's to the list. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Little Rock area.

Thanks
Tyler K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I highly recommend this hotel. I've stayed here many times while traveling for business. The staff are friendly and professional. The rooms are always clean. The free breakfast buffet offers several choices of very good food.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Thank you for your great review and the recommendation. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the many amenities our hotel has to offer. Our entire staff does their best to make every guest feel warm and welcome from the first moment each guest arrives. It is nice to see a returning guest leave such a great review, and we hope to see you again soon.

Thanks Tyler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Overall, this has been one of the best hotel experiences I have had. This is my third or fourth stay here at this hotel. The rooms are spacious and the amenities (especially the breakfast) are exceptional. The hotel was also ideally located. The hotel staff was extremely friendly, they greeted us as we entered the hotel and had our keys ready. Checking in was quick and easy and when we came downstairs looking for a restaurant they were happy to offer numerous suggestions nearby. Great job!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emily Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Thank you for the great review of our property, we appreciate the kind and encouraging words. Our staff is well equipped with the customer service skills that people have come to know and love form the Holiday Inn Express brand. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location to many of Little Rock's dining locations. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.

Thanks

Tyler K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Very clean and quite comfortable for our stay. Overall, wonderful stay with easy access. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a good value without compromising on cleanliness, comfort or service.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darryl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and our wonderful front desk was able to take care of you. Our housekeeping staff does a great job in keeping our hotel clean and accomodating for our guests and the appreciate that it is noticed. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Little Rock area.

Thanks,
Tyler K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Me and my crew stayed here a few weeks ago to help with the storm cleanup. The breakfast was good and the rooms were comfortable for our stay. The employee's were also very friendly. If our company sends us in this area again, we will stay at this hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jose S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

We thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff does a wonderful in making our guests feel welcome, and are very knowledgeable of the area. We are glad that you also enjoyed our spacious rooms and our deluxe continental breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews