We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top of the line”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
Ranked #14 of 64 Hotels in Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Blackstone, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Top of the line”
Reviewed 5 July 2014

This was the first time we stayed at this Holiday Inn Express while visiting relatives in Little Rock, and we'll be back! This is the nicest hotel of this class that we've stayed in, from the attractive decor to the spic and span cleanliness, to the friendly, helpful attitude of the staff, to the nice hot breakfast with good selections. Quiet and comfortable but with easy access to the interstate highway just a block or two away. Very enjoyable--great stay. We'll be back often.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank davefromArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
We appreciate the great review that you have left. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us, and that you will be returning. Our staff tries their best to make the guests feel welcome when staying with us, and they appreciate the positive feedback. We hope to hear from you soon about another stay with us.

Thanks Tyler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    148
    55
    7
    7
    7
See reviews for
87
45
13
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
215 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

When I'm in Little Rock I usually stay at a different hotel in the area but I decided to try this HIE on Talley Rd. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and quiet although the room above us had a squeaky floor. The hotel is well maintained, is one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in, and looks brand new but it's actually been there for several years. The breakfast is OK but my son was disappointed that there was no milk for his cereal one morning. The hotel is easy to find (just off the Col. Glenn exit) but make note that there are few places to eat near the hotel other than a couple of fast food spots and a pizza restaurant. Not a big deal since there are plenty of places to eat located one exit north of the hotel. Overall a very nice HIE and I'd be happy to stay here again on my next trip to Little Rock.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review. First, we would like to apologize for the breakfast. Normally our breakfast is well stocked with all items that are needed to make it a great breakfast. We are pleased to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us. Our staff tries their best to make every guest feel as comfortable as possible for their duration with us. We are pleased that you also enjoyed our convenient location to many places in the Little Rock area. We do hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.

Thanks Tyler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

This was a nice, clean, and quite hotel. The room was large and clean. Staff was awesome. They were great with extra little things to help our stay. Only compliant was too much chlorine in the pool. It burned the kids skin and eyes! Breakfast was good. All in all a great stay!

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Shenae S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review. Our apologies for the problem with the pool. It is normally not like that. Our maintenance staff is weel trained in dealing with the pool, but we do apologize for the oversight. We are glad that you did enjoy the rest of your stay, and our staff took good care of you while you were with us. We get many compliments about our breakfast, and it is good to add your's to the list. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Little Rock area.

Thanks
Tyler K
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springdale, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I highly recommend this hotel. I've stayed here many times while traveling for business. The staff are friendly and professional. The rooms are always clean. The free breakfast buffet offers several choices of very good food.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
Thank you for your great review and the recommendation. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the many amenities our hotel has to offer. Our entire staff does their best to make every guest feel warm and welcome from the first moment each guest arrives. It is nice to see a returning guest leave such a great review, and we hope to see you again soon.

Thanks Tyler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monroe, Louisiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Overall, this has been one of the best hotel experiences I have had. This is my third or fourth stay here at this hotel. The rooms are spacious and the amenities (especially the breakfast) are exceptional. The hotel was also ideally located. The hotel staff was extremely friendly, they greeted us as we entered the hotel and had our keys ready. Checking in was quick and easy and when we came downstairs looking for a restaurant they were happy to offer numerous suggestions nearby. Great job!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emily Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Thank you for the great review of our property, we appreciate the kind and encouraging words. Our staff is well equipped with the customer service skills that people have come to know and love form the Holiday Inn Express brand. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location to many of Little Rock's dining locations. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.

Thanks

Tyler K
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cotulla, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Very clean and quite comfortable for our stay. Overall, wonderful stay with easy access. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a good value without compromising on cleanliness, comfort or service.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Darryl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and our wonderful front desk was able to take care of you. Our housekeeping staff does a great job in keeping our hotel clean and accomodating for our guests and the appreciate that it is noticed. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Little Rock area.

Thanks,
Tyler K
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laredo, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Me and my crew stayed here a few weeks ago to help with the storm cleanup. The breakfast was good and the rooms were comfortable for our stay. The employee's were also very friendly. If our company sends us in this area again, we will stay at this hotel!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jose S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
We thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff does a wonderful in making our guests feel welcome, and are very knowledgeable of the area. We are glad that you also enjoyed our spacious rooms and our deluxe continental breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.

Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
2.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
2.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
7.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
The Burgundy Hotel
The Burgundy Hotel
#3 of 64 in Little Rock
878 reviews
1.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Little Rock West
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock - West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
Address: 4900 Talley Rd, Little Rock, AR 72204-8015 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Little Rock West)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Little Rock
#7 Business Hotel in Little Rock
#9 Romantic Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newest all suite hotel in West Little Rock Arkansas is the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, conveniently located to I-430 exit 4, adjacent to downtown Little Rock. Our hotel is located within a short drive of the Shackleford Crossing Retail and Financial District, Westlake Business Park/Kroger Center. We are also close to downtown, State House Convention Center, and Center and Park Plaza Mall. Many restaurants are within 3 Miles of the hotel. Special in room amenities include free high-speed wired and wireless Internet access, microwave, refrigerator, sofa sleeper and wet bar. Our hotel also offers complimentary hot breakfast buffet daily, an indoor pool and whirlpool. Businesses: Alltel, Fidelity Information Services, Axiom, Euronet, Farm Bureau, ARKSYS. Hospitals: Arkansas Heart Hospital, Children's Hospital, Baptist Hospital UAMS, St.Vincents and Veterans Hospital. Universities: University of Arkansas at Little Rock (UALR), University of Arkansas for Medical Services (UAMS), Remington College and Pulaski Tech. Local attractions: Clinton Presidential Library, State Capitol building, Alltel Arena, River Market, The Little Rock Zoo Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Little Rock. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Little Rock West Hotel Little Rock
Holiday Inn Express And Suites - Little Rock West
Holiday Inn Little Rock
Little Rock Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing