We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet and Economical”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport
Ranked #43 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
Okc
2 reviews
“Quiet and Economical”
Reviewed 4 July 2013

King bed comfortable and clean. A/C worked wonderful. Got my sleep and to me, it was well worth it. Acess off I-40 was great. Being the 4th of July and getting a room is a big plus. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maley2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mraman, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport, responded to this review, 20 January 2015
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying at our hotel and thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. I am glad you were able to enjoy the hotel and services. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    28
    29
    24
    14
    15
See reviews for
33
24
21
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
nyny
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2013

The property itself seems old but the room was clean,renovated bathroom was spotless--minifridge and microwave etc all working fine.
They accept dogs and cats and we needed a place to stay overnight before setting out for austin.

Room Tip: I definitely remember 2 reviews on this property--1 said the room had everything and that IS the tru...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank saoirse9915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mraman, Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport, responded to this review, 25 March 2013
Thank you for taking your time out to review our hotel. Our hotel strives to offer our customers a peaceful, restful, and secure place to stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tigard
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2013

Affordable and comfortable. This hotel will do when on a budget. The staff was pleasant and the room was clean, ample parking, and not too far from the airport with gas stations nearby and shopping and restaurants within a 10 minute drive. We'd stay here again if we go back to Little Rock, Arkansas.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Martin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mraman, Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport, responded to this review, 25 March 2013
Thank you for taking your time to evaluate our hotel. We are please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clovis, New Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2013 via mobile

My husband and I stayed one night while traveling with our dog. The location did not feel safe, and we heard the interstate traffic all night. We reserved the room online and they added a $7 pet fee when we checked in. It was ~$67 in all and we felt we could have gotten more for our money somewhere else.

The room was big and relatively clean (pet stains on carpet), with a mini fridge and microwave.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mraman, Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport, responded to this review, 1 February 2013
Hello, I would like to personally say sorry for the 7.00 charged for your pet fee, this is a fee charged to everyone who has a pet, and the hotline which you called for reservations should have mentioned this to you, for this I apologize. I also would like to apologize for any other reason in which our Super 8 did not meet your standards. We strive to offer the best Motel experience, and we regret to see that you, our customer, are not satisfied. We here at Super 8 hope you have a wonderful day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Little Rock
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn I-40 East
Comfort Inn I-40 East
#15 of 28 in North Little Rock
71 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
Red Roof Inn North Little Rock
#18 of 28 in North Little Rock
131 reviews
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#21 of 28 in North Little Rock
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Residence Inn Little Rock North
Residence Inn Little Rock North
#9 of 28 in North Little Rock
120 reviews
1.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
116 reviews
0.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport

Property: Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport
Address: 1 Gray Rd, I-40 E Exit 157, Little Rock, AR 72117-3535
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Agoda, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport Hotel Little Rock
Super Eight Little Rock
Little Rock Super Eight
Little Rock Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing