We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hairy bathtubs.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport
Ranked #45 of 64 Hotels in Little Rock
Reviewed 15 July 2013

The room itself was old but clean,back of door was dingy.The worst part though was the hair in the tub,not just one little bit either 8-10 LONG strands. When we told the lady at the desk she said she would get the cleaning service to do it. She did FIVE hours later. We asked for a 4am wake up call and got none.The alarm clock in our room did not work either (time would not stay set) also not happy with all the people hanging around the parking lot at all hours. The pool was clean and the beds were comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mraman, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2015

Thanks you for choosing the Super 8 in North Little Rock Arkansas,
Where we have free WIFI and SuperStar Breakfast with our Simply Super Cinnamon Rolls. We have an outdoor pool and also have multiple restaurants and convenient stores in the area. We also have Parking for moving trucks, trailers and RV’s,. We are just minutes away from the Bill & Hilary Clinton Airport and Library, as well as Downtown Little Rock/North Little Rock where the Verizon area is located

Thank you for your feed back, we apologize for any challenges. Our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and we take your comments very seriously. We regret that your stay did not meet your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (112)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

89 - 95 of 112 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2013

King bed comfortable and clean. A/C worked wonderful. Got my sleep and to me, it was well worth it. Acess off I-40 was great. Being the 4th of July and getting a room is a big plus. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maley2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mraman, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for staying at our hotel and thank you for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. I am glad you were able to enjoy the hotel and services. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 92JAY
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mraman, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mraman, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 March 2013

The property itself seems old but the room was clean,renovated bathroom was spotless--minifridge and microwave etc all working fine.
They accept dogs and cats and we needed a place to stay overnight before setting out for austin.

Room Tip: I definitely remember 2 reviews on this property--1 said the room had everything and that IS the tru...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saoirse9915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mraman, Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2013

Thank you for taking your time out to review our hotel. Our hotel strives to offer our customers a peaceful, restful, and secure place to stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

Affordable and comfortable. This hotel will do when on a budget. The staff was pleasant and the room was clean, ample parking, and not too far from the airport with gas stations nearby and shopping and restaurants within a 10 minute drive. We'd stay here again if we go back to Little Rock, Arkansas.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mraman, Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2013

Thank you for taking your time to evaluate our hotel. We are please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2013 via mobile

My husband and I stayed one night while traveling with our dog. The location did not feel safe, and we heard the interstate traffic all night. We reserved the room online and they added a $7 pet fee when we checked in. It was ~$67 in all and we felt we could have gotten more for our money somewhere else.

The room was big and relatively clean (pet stains on carpet), with a mini fridge and microwave.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mraman, Manager at Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2013

Hello, I would like to personally say sorry for the 7.00 charged for your pet fee, this is a fee charged to everyone who has a pet, and the hotline which you called for reservations should have mentioned this to you, for this I apologize. I also would like to apologize for any other reason in which our Super 8 did not meet your standards. We strive to offer the best Motel experience, and we regret to see that you, our customer, are not satisfied. We here at Super 8 hope you have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
14.3 mi away
Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek
Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek
#47 of 64 in Little Rock
228 reviews
10.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-University
12.3 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Little Rock
WoodSpring Suites Little Rock
#22 of 64 in Little Rock
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.2 mi away
Ramada Limited Little Rock
Ramada Limited Little Rock
#26 of 64 in Little Rock
377 reviews
10.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock
10.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport

Address: 1 Gray Rd, I-40 E Exit 157, Little Rock, AR 72117-3535
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 64 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range: £39 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Little Rock/North/Airport Hotel Little Rock
Super Eight Little Rock
Little Rock Super Eight
Little Rock Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing