We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock
Ranked #54 of 65 Hotels in Little Rock
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

OmGee! I LUV this hotel! NICE Breakfast, gym, & MY room was GREAT! Staff is HELPFUL & COURTEOUS. Room rates are AFFORDABLE. Micro & fridge in room. AND their rewards program is wonderful! IM staying AGAIN...TODAY! LOL

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Kortney M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shital P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Shital
General Manager
Quality Inn and Suites, Little Rock
501-562-6667

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

83 - 89 of 160 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2014

First thing I was pleased with was the interior corridors. Our king bed room was quiet, clean, & comfortable. Included flat screen TV, small armoire, chest, desk & chair, mini-fridge, cushy chair & ottoman, & a full-length mirror, 2 nightstands. Good lighting in the bathroom. Really liked the "constant fan" setting that prevented the compressor from kicking off & on during the night. Nice breakfast in the lobby with plenty of choices. By prepaying thru Choice Hotels' website, this was a steal at just under $50 tax & all. As I've said in other reviews, I base my expectations on the level of accommodations I've chosen. I don't expect the Hilton at these prices.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shital P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Shital
General Manager
Quality Inn and Suites, Little Rock
501-562-6667

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

I know most people will only come on here to complain. i am going to do the same but let me tell you I stay in the Choice hotel chain 250 a year and my complaint here is 1000% valid. I am a 5 time diamond member. That means I stay in hotels way more then the inadequate staff that pretends to run this hotel. I checked in and my reception was, well from a less then 'Happy person'. On the way to my room the hall's were riddled with trash. The elevator made strange noises(no big deal some do) When I get to my room the A/C only works (poorly) on it's lowest setting....But wait it gets better. I order a meal. I eat and go to sleep. I wake in the morning?? The garbage can is under full blown assault from Ant's. I request a maintenance man. He never shows. I walk out in the hall and ask (the non english speaking staff) if they have bug spray. They hand me towels. I wait another half hour and go to the front desk and ask for maintenance dude again....He shows up and sprays (GARDEN WEED KILLER) in my room....nice job. They did not offer me an upgrade or an apology at all...My room wreaks of chemicals. Why did I not just leave you ask?? I am a trucker and am not allowed by law to drive my rig during my break for 34 consecutive hour's. Here we go, day two.....asked where the guest laundry is?? The woman (who I was patient with yesterday with the ant problem) Say's it is down the hall.....It is all out of order. I go back to the desk and tell her"your machines are broken why would you make me walk all the way down there and not tell me that?" Her response??? I thought you were the repairman ???? I asked her because I am a diamond elite member if I could go to the Comfort Inn across the street to do my laundry and she asked me if I thought I was special.....The same woman that asked me if I was there to fix their broken stuff?? This is hand's down the worst Choice hotel I have ever seen...

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shital P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Shital
General Manager
Quality Inn and Suites, Little Rock
501-562-6667

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

I only paid $50 for my room, which is quite a fair price. The property itself is average, but you get what you pay for. The continental breakfast was OK, and the rooms quite acceptable. It did have some kind of odor, but in my experience that applies to a lost of mid to low-end hotels in the Southwest.

The area felt safe and it was quiet. Straight off the interstate and close to fast food restaurants, it's a good place to stay if you're passing through.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KOSvines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

We stayed at a another hotel off I-630 Friday and Saturday and opted to change to another location on Sunday. We had stayed here twice previously and for the amount of time we spent in the hotel it was very good. This is why we returned. The rooms were clean, the price was fair and the breakfast bar had good options (Waffles, toast, biscuits, cereal, oatmeal sausage patties, fruit, tea, coffee, juices and boiled eggs (not sure why no one does scrambled eggs any more but oh well). This has now become my choice place to stay when visiting Little Rock. It is close to family and friends and on it way back to Dallas...TV remote didn't work but wasn't a deal breaker. We were honestly just there to sleep before the trek home.

Room Tip: Upstairs rooms are better...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smoochesvwb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Not sure where positive reviewers stayed, but it was not at this Quality Inn!
Whole place needs work. Door frame to room looked liked it had been damaged and reinforced to close. Room marginally clean, furniture old and mismatched. Water damage to ceiling in bathroom. Outside access door, which we were next to, was not working or monitored, so you could go out, but not get back in. Ice machine on floor broken. Remote control for TV not working. Breakfast are not cleaned or monitored for restocking. Limited choices.

Room Tip: Would not recommend.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryHeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shital P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Shital
General Manager
Quality Inn and Suites, Little Rock
501-562-6667

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

There was absolutely NOTHING that I did not like about this place. Counter staff VERY friendly, great location. Give it a try!!!! You wont be sorry. Also had great internet which was a plus. Breakfast was also good.

Room Tip: Always ask to see a room. If they act AT ALL funny about this request, just move on.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank horizontransport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Little Rock South
Best Western Little Rock South
#26 of 65 in Little Rock
240 reviews
3.8 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Little Rock
WoodSpring Suites Little Rock
#23 of 65 in Little Rock
110 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#27 of 65 in Little Rock
138 reviews
4.6 mi away
Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center
6 mi away
Ramada Limited Little Rock
Ramada Limited Little Rock
#25 of 65 in Little Rock
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock

Address: 6100 Mitchell Dr, Little Rock, AR 72209-4669 (Formerly Baymont Inn)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 65 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range: £31 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn and Suites Little Rock is conveniently located right off of I-30 a short drive from the President Bill Clinton Library, Greater Little Rock Museums and the Little Rock River Front. At the Quality Inn and Suites start every day with a Free USA Today Newspaper and enjoy our Complimentary Hot Breakfast Corner with Hot Items. In your room, work on your spacious desk with Wireless Free High Speed Internet Access. For your enjoyment a sparkling Outdoor Pool is provided, as well as the well equipped Fitness Center. The beautifully appointed Meeting Facility is perfect for all types of functions, accommodating up to 40 people. Everything that is Greater Little Rock and more is easily accessible from the Quality Inn and Suites, Your Home Away from Home. We are Pet Friendly too! All rooms renovated in 2011. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Little Rock
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock Hotel Little Rock
Hampton Inn Little Rock
Little Rock Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing