We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Very good services” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center
Ranked #31 of 62 Hotels in Little Rock
Branson, Missouri
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very good services”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed only one night. The service was very good. The room on the other hand needed a deep cleaning. Behind the need stand and the door in the bathroom. The carpet also needs stream cleaning. It turned my white socks black. The beds were great and the sheets were clean. Overall we had a good stay.

Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuck S, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center, responded to this review, 8 October 2013
Thank you for your business. We apperciate your comments and will address your concerns. We strive to make sure every guest is Assued, Optimistic, and Settled in here at the La Quinta Little Rock Downtown Conference Center. I hope you will join us again as a guest next time you are in the area, and once again thank you for your valued loyalty.

Chuck Stager
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

534 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    154
    146
    96
    85
    53
See reviews for
167
91
44
155
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013

Great location. Friendly staff from the front desk to the maids. Excellent choice of breakfast options. Would definately stay again. Good Italian restaurant around corner (Ciao) and The Faded Rose for Cajun/Creole, and Juanita's for Mexican.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuck S, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
First of all thank you for your business. I am very glad to here that you had a wonderful experience. We strive to make sure every guest feels assured, optimistic, and settled in while they are our guest here at the La Quinta Downtown Conference Center.

Thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to having you back as a guest.

Chuck Stager
Director fo Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Pedro, Belize
Level Contributor
227 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2013

One of the nicest La Quintas I have ever staying in. I missed the breakfast completely, but my room was superb. Parking garage, nice lobby and really really comfortable rooms. My front desk check in experience was exceptional.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank maruke57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuck S, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 January 2014
First of all thank you for your business. I am very glad to here that you had a wonderful experience. We strive to make sure every guest feels assured, optimistic, and settled in while they are our guest here at the La Quinta Downtown Conference Center.

Thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to having you back as a guest.

Chuck Stager
Director fo Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2013

This hotel is a great downtown location with friendly, competent staff and good accommodations for the money. It is an inexpensive hotel, comparatively, and has all the things you need for a good stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuck S, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 January 2014
First of all thank you for your business. I am very glad to here that you had a wonderful experience. We strive to make sure every guest feels assured, optimistic, and settled in while they are our guest here at the La Quinta Downtown Conference Center.

Thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to having you back as a guest.

Chuck Stager
Director fo Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2013

We were in town for the ATA tournament. The staff was wonderful. The rooms were nice, clean and comfortable. Having the shuttle run all hours was great. We will stay here every time we visit Little Rock from now on. Thanks La Quinta!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank holidaytraveler123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forrest City, Arkansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2013

Was in Little Rock because my father had an early appointment. It was a very pleasant place. Even though we arrived late, the staff was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable . As there was 4 of us, all handicapped, the staff was very understanding.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Teresa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FAYETTEVILLE
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

Great spot if you have business in the downtown area. Very clean, super service, quiet rooms nd extra comfortable beds. Rooms are larger than most places with everything a business traveler needs. Like most LQ locations with all the extra. Very good restaurants and entertainment within walking distance.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BEN T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
0.4 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#15 of 62 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown
0.2 mi away
Legacy Hotel
Legacy Hotel
#54 of 62 in Little Rock
3.0 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Little Rock Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center
Address: 617 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72201-4119
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 62 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 262
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Little Rock Downtown Hotel Little Rock
La Quinta Inn And Suites Little Rock Downtown
La Quinta Little Rock
Little Rock La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing