We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy Cookies every evening!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Little Rock Airport
Ranked #28 of 64 Hotels in Little Rock
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We went to Little Rock to see family and to explore the Wm J. Clinton Presidential Library. Check in at the hotel was super easy. Our room was nice, very comfortable bed and the pillows were heavenly! Everything was clean and fresh. We took advantage of the pool one afternoon and the temp of the water was perfect! Breakfast was pretty good (wish they'd offer oatmeal) . Fresh baked warm cookies at 4pm or so in the lobby were awesome! The peanut butter ones were my favorites. Only one complaint the whole week and that was the fitness room. Two of the treadmills were not working so only one of us could do a workout at one time. (I didn't care for the elliptical; very difficult for me). We did get locked out of our room once; the day we were leaving but that was solved quickly.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (203)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

141 - 147 of 203 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2013 via mobile

We arrived to the hotel around 11PM The check in was truly express and easy. Our room was inside the courtyard by the pool. Very spacious and clean room with all necessary amenities The water pressure in the shower was the best. They offer breakfast, so we went and found exactly what we needed, and the personnel couldn't be more friendly and helpful Yes guys, excellent place for your bucks

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nivia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2013

We needed to meet up with family from TX and found the LR Airport exit to be quite convenient. Newly rennovated hotel is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express locations we have been to. Walked up the hill on premises and ate at the Holiday Inn for dinner. Very nice breakfast & a lobby where you can stretch out a bit. Didn't use the indoor pool but it looked very nice.

Room Tip: We liked the ground floor & appreciate the inside only access
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steven G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013 via mobile

Our room was good; carpet needs cleaning, however. And, this room overlooked the pool which concerned me at first since we were exhausted from a long drive. But, the room overall was clean, very quiet, perfectly cooled & the bed was so comfy, & fresh. I especially appreciate the linens being spotless & white.
One suggestion I have is the hotel chain should install a grab bar inside the tub higher on the wall for elderly like us who prefer a shower.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bentleybeagledog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

We overnighted on a trip to Nashville and enjoyed our brief stay. Our 7 yr. old grandson enjoyed the pool and next morning's breakfast. The room was well equipped and the beds/ pillows were comfortable. Staff were helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gene F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

We spent the night here before an early morning flight. This small hotel is clean and comfortable but the best thing about it is the friendly, efficient staff. All seemed truly interested in accommodating our needs. The airport is only a few minutes away and shuttles run continuously throughout the day as needed.
Good choice for an airport hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank windblows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

the hotel is fresh and very clean. They bumped me to a nice suite because I'm a platinum. the TV has a great picture and a good number of channels. Great location. if you need the internet for work you will HATE this hotel. How can they neglect something so important. the wireless was painfully slow, and the wired network would not give me an ip address. oh well...

Room Tip: Bring your own internet access. The hotels is almost unusable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Little Rock Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2013

Dear Lee R,

Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. I am very happy that you noticed the cleanliness of the hotel. I certainly apologize for the inconveniences you experienced over the unsatisfactory internet connection. Your comments are being shared with the hotel's management and appropriate action will be taken. We take all comments into consideration and welcome any opportunity to improve. If there is anything you need next time you stay with us, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Sincerely,

Karen G.
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Little Rock-Airport-Conf Ctr
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport
#36 of 64 in Little Rock
230 reviews
9.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Little Rock-West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
9.8 mi away
Residence Inn Little Rock
Residence Inn Little Rock
#11 of 64 in Little Rock
303 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Little Rock Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Little Rock Airport

Address: 3121 Bankhead Dr, I-440 At the Airport Exit, Exit #3, Little Rock, AR 72206-3796
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 64 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range: £61 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Little Rock Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 190
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautifully landscaped Holiday Inn Express Hotel Airport, Little Rock, Arkansas is conveniently located a mere minute away from the Little Rock National Airport. The art of blending trendy luxury and impeccable service sets this hotel apart. The staff has been trained with ADA certification in mind. 'Opening Doors' is a rule by which we live. Minutes away from the new WIlliam J. Clinton Presidential Library, Alltel Arena, Downtown River Market District, Imax Theatre and the Little Rock Port Authority Industrial Area allows this award winning hotel to be in the center of activities and yet the setting is relaxing in itself. Whether you are coming to Little Rock for business or just for fun your room at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Airport, Little Rock, Arkansas is your personal retreat. You ll have room to work, relax and make the most of your day. Amenities such as high-speed Internet, work center, plush towels and luxurious bedding mean every night and every day starts right. You can take a dip in our indoor swimming pool, relax with a cool one at Boston s Sports Bar right next door. And when it s time to dine you can enjoy a dining adventure at Boston s Restaurant. The best of Little Rock, Arkansas is waiting for you at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Little Rock Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Little Rock Airport Hotel Little Rock
Holiday Inn Little Rock
Little Rock Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing