We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Location” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center
Ranked #52 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    52
    36
    35
    28
See reviews for
62
25
31
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Russellville, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

Being conveniently located to UALR was only reason I stayed there. The name change from LaQuinta to Days Inn causing a bit of a renovation seems it may have cleaned it up a bit. The missing smoke alarm and the bare phone wires laying on the floor were not a big deal to me staying by myself, but your mileage may vary. For $60 it was what I expected. The Mexican restaurant next door had great food.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Alex M,
Thanks for letting us know about your stay. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your stay. Our staff is constantly striving to improve our service and the quality of each guests' stay. We will pass your comments on to the staff so they can work to address the concerns you raised. We hope you will stay with us again in the future so you can see the improvements for yourself.

Thank You

Danny Patel
General Manager
Days Inn Medical Center, Little Rock
501-664-7000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

the room was very clean and easy to get to from the freeway the front office worker was so friendly and courage.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Etta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinn47745, General Manager at Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center, responded to this review, 12 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for allowing us to be of service during your visit to Little Rock Medical area. We want to extend our gratitude on taking the time to write about your experience.

We are glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and that you find our hotel and services were valuable to you. We will continue to on working harder to ensure that your future visit with us are pleasant as well.

Graciously,

Danny Patel
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lonoke, Arkansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2014

Very nice room with comfortable bed and convenient location near Park Plaza Mall and the Zoo. We enjoyed our stay. Good location near a Mexican restaurant, which was in walking distance. Convenient location near the interstate, but also still quiet enough for deep sleep.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Angelique C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinn47745, General Manager at Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time out to give us a Review on Trip Advisor , We truly appreciate hearing from our guests. And glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate your stay with us at The Days Inn Little Rock and I hope will have the opportunity...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.5 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Little Rock
4.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Little Rock
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Little Rock Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Comfort Inn West
Comfort Inn West
#25 of 63 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
5.7 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#20 of 63 in Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 119 reviews
3.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center

Property: Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center
Address: 901 Fair Park Blvd, Little Rock, AR 72204-1754 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Little Rock Medical Center Area)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK) and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little Rock La Quinta
La Quinta Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing