We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Ranked #15 of 63 Hotels in Little Rock
Hot Springs AR, United States
1 review
“Location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2013

We were attending an event at the Robinson Auditorium. It was raining. How nice it was to be able to walk a few steps and arrive dry. The warm cookie that was given to us at check in was a very pleasant welcome. Thank you.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Rae J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,270 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    480
    343
    225
    136
    86
See reviews for
190
238
61
648
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (183)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013

The front desk was very nice/helpful when I arrived, even upgraded my room! The parking situation was a little strange, its not real clear where the hotel guests are supposed to park, you could easily overpay for parking there. The room was quite nice, however, the bathroom was kind of strange and not the cleanest of floors (saw some hairs in the corners). The room service was ok, probably wouldn't spend the money again on it. My biggest complaint about my stay was that the hot water in the shower didn't work. I called the front desk and they said they would take care of it. Maintenance busted into my room (luckily I had the dead bolt lock on the door), no knock or anything. I ended up taking a cold shower because I was in a rush. Also, didn't receive my receipt under the door. Overall, wasn't a bad hotel and would probably stay there again, just wouldn't order room service and would make sure my hot water worked before getting in the shower first thing in the morning.

Room Tip: Corner rooms were really nice, 2 floors with a view of the river.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AFtraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eureka Springs, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

The bathroom had hairs on the floor when we arrived. The bathroom needed to be freshened, ie remodeled. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The parking was nice to be able to get to my car when I needed to rather than a valet service.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Chrys M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013 via mobile

This hotel is centrally located for anything you plan to do in downtown Little Rock. I found the room and bathroom to be clean. The hotel was nice and quiet. The staff was very helpful. No complaints. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank TravelerMom12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013

This is a great hotel but make time to catch a ride between floors. My ONLY complaint is the elevator service is really slow. You will love the staff they are nice and responsive. From this hotel you can walk to everything downtown.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Andy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013

great stay here close to where I need to be hotel is very clean and comfortable I will definitely stay at this hotel again the rooms were great. I could not get my wifi to work but I didn't report it just decided to catch up on reading instead but overall both nights were great

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013

Looking for a great place to stay? This is is. Right on the Rive with everything within walking distance. And don't look too hard for fine dining. The hotel restaurant staff is top notch. I had some of the best fresh fish imaginable - on the buffet. Plus great salad, soups, desserts - just delicious. The rooms were clean, very comfy beds, with a beautiful view of the river. And although the hotel was sold out, with 40,000+ people in down town attending the Susan G. Komen Walk for the Cure, the staff hospitality never wavered. I can't say enough good things about that staff. They were happy to be at their jobs and it showed.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.1 mi away
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Marriott
#12 of 63 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 489 reviews
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Little Rock Downtown
Courtyard Little Rock Downtown
#20 of 63 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Little Rock Downtown
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree Hotel Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Hotel Little Rock

Property: Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Address: 424 West Markham, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in Little Rock
#21 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Hotel Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 287
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Doubletree Hotel Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little Rock Doubletree
Doubletree Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing