We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Family Reunion!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Chase Suite Hotel El Paso
Ranked #20 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
El Paso, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Family Reunion!”
Reviewed 20 July 2013

Thanks so much for helping to make possible a great family reunion! Your sales staff worked closely with us over several months to plan a party for about 80 people. We couldn't have done it without their help. We especially appreciate their willingness to accommodate our slightest desire, flexibility in making adjustments (many!) as needed, and the patience, good humor and plain old-fashioned commitment to service they unfailingly showed us hroughout the entire process. We would not hesitate to recommend your hotel to anyone planning a large event. Thank you again.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    103
    100
    28
    26
    23
See reviews for
91
24
21
108
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at the Chase Hotel. The environment was clean, we were welcomed once entering to check in. Friendly employees. The check in process went quickly and smooth. Other services were offered by them which was great incase we needed more space. The suite we booked was clean, it has a full service kitchen which was very convenient having all necessary utensils to cook and clean. Nice refrigerated air, cable service with variety of channels, nice TV in living room area. Any problems were handled right away. Great location! Nice clean pool and BBQ. the breakfast was delicious and had a variety to choose from. The coffee was fresh and always enough to drink. It was definitely a great place to stay while in El Paso, shopping and stores near by.

Room Tip: Presidential suites are bigger and better. Rooms closer to laundry room are convenient You cant he...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Angelica V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 July 2013

Very close to airport but still very quiet. All kinds of restaurants within walking distance. The staff was very nice and very professional. Very affordable and the rooms were big. I would recommend this to anybody visiting on business. The internet worked fast and a great variety for breakfast. It was very relaxing to sit by the pool. It felt like home!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lighting1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 July 2013

I had a great two night stay in their one bedroom suite. It was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and even gave me a call just to see if I needed anything else in the room as I was settling in. The pool and Jacuzzi were clean and inviting. You can tell the staff takes pride in their job as there were clean towels already laid out for you by the pool. The kitchen had everything needed to start my morning off and their breakfast was very good. I'll make sure to stay here again!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surprise, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Great, clean rooms at a good price. Hotel staff was very friendly and so accommodating! We had three rooms for our church Youth Group, and the staff was very accommodating to our group and our needs. They are in he process of renovating rooms, but all rooms are very clean and beds new and very comfortable. Kitchens were very clean and everything worked well. Outdoor pool areas was great. We used the BBQ they had to cook hamburgers and the staff went out of their way to find a BBQ fork for me to use. Nice shaded sitting area off the pool as well. Good breakfast included as well.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2013

This family-friendly hotel offers a spacious bi-level suite with luxurious furniture, linens, and utensils. My children really enjoyed the pools as the heat hit us so bad. The food was tasty and nutritious in both breakfast and evening social. It is definitely a wonderful place to stay. The stuff was friendly and welcoming.

Room Tip: Front rooms have sun light early in the morning.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rijasoa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chanlder, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2013

Stayed on a two bedroom suite. room and furniture are old, just as the carpet. Found clothes from previous guest in the drawers and used disposable razors in the bathroom (just great when you are traveling with young kids). Bathtubs old and peeling, Countertop on kitchen island is lose and tilts if you rest your elbows on it.
The Walls on bathroom are stained (from buggers to god-knows-what-else). Wall paper is peeling off, ceiling fan on top of bed wobbles and feels like it will fall any time. Kitchen barstools are awfully stained, AC Room is unlocked and filthy dirty inside.
There is at least a half inch gap between the floor and the bottom of the room's door, locking mechanisms look like have been broken in/forced too many times. ( asked for a remodeled room, but had no 2 bedroom available, they show me another 2 story room, but was about the same) They did have some remodeled rooms (new paint, fresher carpet and tile and nicer bathroom fixtures, still the doors look like they have been kicked in far too many times) but those had only a queen bed, and no sofa and two chairs instead

AT LEAST the beds look clean, I will find out tonight. One thing is for sure, we are out of here 1st thing in the AM

No matter how cheap, paying for a room like this is a ripoff. (Unless your standards are very low and you get it for free)

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Fast_007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport
0.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham EL Paso Airport
9.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, El Paso Sunland Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Wyndham EL Paso Airport Hotel and Water Park
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chase Suite Hotel El Paso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chase Suite Hotel El Paso

Property: Chase Suite Hotel El Paso
Address: 6791 Montana, El Paso, TX 79925-2209
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Chase Suite Hotel El Paso 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located a half-mile from the El Paso International Airport, the Chase Suite Hotel in El Paso is centrally located near several top corporate and government locations including Fort Bliss Army Base, Biggs Airfield, Raytheon, Delphi, New Beaumont Medical Center as well as Butterfield Industrial Park, and El Paso Convention Center. Free Shuttle, free hot full breakfast and free nightly reception. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Chase Suite Hotel El Paso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Suite El Paso

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing