We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport
Ranked #1 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Staff was attentive and courteous. Room was cool upon arrival and very clean. Breakfast was packed with people, but good food. Would recommend this hotel for anyone wishing to easily access I-10 or Del Sol Medical Center. Plenty of nearby amenities, too!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lissapmkn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabe_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso Airport. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was so attentive to your needs. I will be sure to share your comments with them. Should your travels bring you back this way, I hope that you will stay with us again. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (536)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

388 - 394 of 536 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2014

Great place to stay. the following emenities where well received and maintanied: Fitness Center (clean, all equipment in excellent condition) Breakfast and nightly reception free and delicious. personnel great

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabe_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso Airport. I am also pleased to hear that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. Hope to see you return soon to the Sun City! Safe travels...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I was so impressed with ALL of the staff!! They truly made me feel special! The shuttle service was very quick and as soon as I entered the van, the driver offered me a water. I was very appreciative of all the little extras that all of the staff did. The front desks clerks were so very friendly and sincere in assisting me; the manager on duty was also very friendly and even greeted me again when I came back to the lobby for dinner! Every single one of the staff really went out of their way to truly make me feel like a VIP!! Thank you El Paso Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Denise J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabe_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you for your review on your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso Airport. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will let our entire staff know that they contributed to your enjoyment. It’s difficult to find amazing team members but we are proud of our selected talent. We Love Having You Here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

A colleague and I had to spend the night in El Paso prior to finishing our trip and picked the Hampton Inn to stay at. It was a great choice! My room had a couch which was very comfortable took a quick nap. The staff was very friendly and they were able to accommodate us by storing a very large and heavy case over night. I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dbmacgregor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabe_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Thanks for staying with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso Airport. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our entire staff was helpful! I’ll be sure to share your comments with them. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

I stayed just the night and cooked diner, had pretty much the basic stuff and they helped me in getting the additional stuff i needed great and friendly staff. breakfast was good. before staying here i used Expedia and trip advisor to compare hotels after comparing and selecting 3 y visited them and this had the looks, and the price, just perfect.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabe_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at the Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso Airport! I am very glad that you were able to experience our authentic Hampton hospitality. We look forward to seeing you back soon in the Sun City!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Stayed here because of the location near the airport. Shuttle service was available and had an early flight. Great customer service with their friendly staff. Modern decor with a touch of local art. Clean rooms and some with gat views of the city, valley and Mexico border. El Paso is one of the safest cities in America. If you visit! Definitly stay here. You will be pleased.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Terry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabe_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Thanks for taking the time to write a heartfelt review on your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso Airport. I am glad to hear that you we pleased with our facility and amenities and that our staff was able to make you feel right at home. "We Love Having You Here".

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This is a superb hotel with very helpful staff, extremely comfortable and very clean. Modern lobby and free wifi and parking in a day where everything gets an extra charge, can't go wrong at this hotel. There is even shuttle service to restaurants and bars and shopping within a three mile radius, so you don't have to worry about getting lost, or drinking and driving.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabe_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Thank you for being our guest at the Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso Airport. We know it’s the little things that help make your stay more comfortable and I am glad to know that we were able to make your stay a memorable one. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.9 mi away
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn El Paso Airport
6.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn El Paso/University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton El Paso Airport
5.6 mi away
Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown
6.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso/East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport

Address: 6635 Gateway Blvd W, El Paso, TX 79925-3617 (Formerly Hampton Inn El Paso-Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in El Paso
#6 Romantic Hotel in El Paso
#6 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range: £73 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn El Paso-Airport Hotel El Paso
El Paso Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing