We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,033)
Filter reviews
1,033 results
Traveller rating
433
326
153
70
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
433
326
153
70
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaseball stadiumparking garageball parkconvention centerchocolate chip cookiesfire pitwalking distanceroom keybreakfast buffetfront desk staffenjoyed my stayeasy accessbusiness tripdoubletreefloorelborder
Filter
Updating list...
672 - 677 of 1,033 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Great rooms, service, and security during our stay. Our rooms were comfortable, updated, and decent-sized during our stay. We felt our vehicles were secure in the parking garage, even with a lot of items packed in the car for a college move. Highly recommended by a Diamond Hilton member--many, many stays throughout the year at Hilton properties.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The lady helping us make the reservations was very accommodating. Check-in was smooth and greeted with cookies, room service great, Awesome view of the downtown! Room was clean, fresh, beds are very comfortable. This hotel was remodeled just a few years ago. Pool was Great! Right off I-10, easy to exit and enter freeway. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank franelpaso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This is a very good choice as a business or short stay family hotel. The staff was very responsive, helpful and friendly. The rooms could be a bit upgraded but for the value it was fine. Have stayed here twice and had very good experience .

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank nypoppa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

I rate the hotel a 4 out of five stars because of the inadequate lighting and lack of refrigerator and microwave; the parking is tight, but I liked the covered parking. I like the location and slept wonderfully. I recommend the stay, and would consider visiting again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Marylou O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Overall, very good. Limited fast, on-site breakfast, and what was available was very expensive. Fitness center was nice. The hotel was right across from the ballpark. Not much else to do in the area of downtown El Paso.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Dean P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews