We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,026)
Filter reviews
1,026 results
Traveller rating
431
322
152
70
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
431
322
152
70
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaseball stadiumparking garageball parkconvention centerchocolate chip cookiesfire pitwalking distanceroom keybreakfast buffetfront desk staffenjoyed my stayeasy accessbusiness tripdoubletreefloorelborder
Filter
Updating list...
659 - 664 of 1,026 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2014

This is a nice hotel to stay in El Paso. I stay here several times a year. The only complaint I have ever had is with the restaurant. The servers are great, but the food is generally below par and most times has to be sent back because it is not properly prepared.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Dottie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I have been staying at this hotel regularly since it opened. The management and staff are amazing - always greet me and my co-workers by name. Great location as well. With the IIIA Baseball park two blocks away, this is now a hot spot before and after the games. You can even watch the games from the 7th level deck or your room.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Darrin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Great experience overall, excellent service. Location is great, in the heart of downtown El Paso, right across from the Triple A baseball stadium. Rooms are very clean. We went out to the good looking pool on the 7th floor and noticed that they had movie night for the family which was great. Check in and out was pretty quick and didn't have any problems. I live in El Paso and that is our spot for when we need to get away for a day.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Joel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I stayed on the Hilton Honors floor (16 of 17) and had gorgeous views of the city and across to Mexico. I used the conference rooms on the 17th floor (also with stunning views) for 4 days and that worked out very well.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Steve N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Clean, quiet and lovely views! Would definitely stay again if the opportunity to be in El Paso presents itself. Fabulous staff! Love the Crabtree & Evelyn amenities. Would definitely recommend to family & friends.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank debram817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews