We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso
Ranked #25 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Certificate of Excellence
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
97 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay for the price”
Reviewed 26 November 2012

My wife and I stayed here during the Thanksgiving holidays. The rooms were very clean but just a bit noisy as we were close to the ice machine. The staff was extremely polite and professional. The breakfast was passable, nothing exceptional. All in all it was a pleasant stay and I would stay there again if in El Paso. I found the city and November weather to be outstanding.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AndrewS_67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FFISEPGM, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso, responded to this review, 21 December 2012
Thank you for your comments. I appreciate that you took the time to post them as we like to always improve on our operation. We have great news concerning our breakfast! We will be offering a hot breakfast starting in April. It will consist of Scrambled eggs and either bacon or sausage (depending on the day). We are very sorry if you were placed near an ice machine, we do have timers on them to shut off at night and restart in the morning. I not sure if there was an issue with that on the day you encountered it. Please let us know if you encounter a problem and we will do our best to resolve or move to a different room. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    60
    22
    4
    1
See reviews for
41
35
9
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2012

My partner and I stayed at this hotel after driving from Phoenix. We were obviously tired from all of that driving and we were in need of some peaceful rest. This hotel accomplished that! Parking was more than adequate. Check-in was quick and easy. Our room was comfortable with a nice soft bed and cool air conditioning. The free breakfast was more than enough to get our day started.

For dinner, there are many restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinon Hills
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2012 via mobile

We stopped for one night.. The Fairfield inn staff member that greeted us was fantastic. Think his name was Anthony. Check in was super fast!! Comfortable beds, super clean.. Another great stay at a Marriott property.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank M A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2012

Clean, newer place. Staff was nice and polite. Breakfast was good, kids enjoyed the Texas shaped waffles, breakfast pitas and biscuits. One breakfast negative was juice was warm.
The rooms are nice, for some reason although we booked a suite on the internet which was not marked as disability requirements we were given a suite for disabled people?? When we first arrived in our room the toilet didn't appear to be cleaned- there was a hair in the toilet and stains on the seat. We used our own wipes and cleaned it ourselves. The rooms are not very quiet either, walking down the hallway from the elevator to our room on the 3rd floor I could hear people arguing in their room and hear it word for word. Overall this was a nice place to stay right off of I10 near many restaurants.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level Contributor
114 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2012

This is one of the nicest Fairfield Inns I have stayed in. It seemed brand new and the room appointments were gorgeous! A little higher priced than other locations, but well worth the money. Good Mexican restaurant right next door

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GweninTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2012

Stayed here for a week on business in June and was very pleased. Newer hotel and the rooms were clean, breakfast was adequate and the staff was helpful and polite. The location is walking distance from a strip mall which has restaurants, Walmart, Bank of America and other stores. Also right off the 1-10 so it was very convenient to get to and to get around.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MyOdyssey2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2012

This was a Great quiet place to stay off of I-10/El Paso on our trip in/out of Texas and glad we found this place. Newer hotel in a better part of El Paso, with nice/bright rooms, clean, great AC, friendly staff, nice pool etc.
Certainly worth the few turns off of the freeway!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites El Paso
SpringHill Suites El Paso
#29 of 81 in El Paso
122 reviews
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, El Paso Sunland Park
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Paso
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#59 of 81 in El Paso
70 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites El Paso
Comfort Suites El Paso
#40 of 81 in El Paso
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso
Address: 7514 Remcon Cir, El Paso, TX 79912-3513
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in El Paso
#13 Business Hotel in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites El Paso Hotel El Paso
Fairfield Inn And Suites El Paso

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing