We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3rd trip a homerun!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area
Ranked #18 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 August 2013

This was our 3rd trip here and I have to say, we still had the best service ever. The Mgr even remembered me by name. Who does that?? This is really our home away from home and the dinner we had on the Wednesday we were there, crispitos!, were just as good as in any restaurant. Keep up the good work and see you in December!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SusieQSFE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElPasoSBS_Manager, General Manager at Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2013

Greetings! We can't thank you enough for continuing to stay with us and especially acknowledge us in such a wonderful review. On behalf of all my team we thank you and look forward in seeing you in November!

Respectfully,

Mark Najera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (309)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

231 - 237 of 309 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2013

Our family stayed here in June, and we couldn't ask for a better hotel. The suites are very spacious, a living room, bedroom, and a kitchenette. The kitchenette came with a two burner stove, allowing us to cook in our room. Tues, Weds, and Thurs, the hotel offered a complimentary dinner, beer and wine, a very nice touch. Our family of four stayed here for a couple of weeks and we had absolutely no complaints. The washers and dryers are free, the rooms are very spacious and clean, and the free dinners, beer and wine, put this hotel above and beyond. If we ever have to return to El Paso, and we are hoping that will not be anytime soon, we would definitely stay here. Class act.

Room Tip: Choose a room that doesn't face the highway as truck traffic tends to be loud.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TEI E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElPasoSBS_Manager, General Manager at Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Your kind words are greatly appreciated and I am so delighted to learn that you had a great stay. It is encouraging to know that our staff took such good care of you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Respectfully,

Mark Najera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

I recently stay at this family friendly hotel. The suite was perfect with 2 t.v.s, separate bedroom and a sleeper couch. The efficient kitchen allowed easy meal preparation for the entire family, with a 2 burner cook top, full refrig. and ice maker. The pool area with gas grills allowed for preparation of a picnic of sorts too. The staff was friendly and seem genuine with there concern for our needs. The free breakfast catered to all our diet needs; eggs/sausage or bacon, waffles, yogurt, cereal, great fresh fruit and the best coffee to start with!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jayne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElPasoSBS_Manager, General Manager at Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2013

Thank you so much for deciding to stay with us and we hope you will come back one day soon! I have passed on your kind words to all the staff. Many thanks!

Respectfully,

Mark Najera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013 via mobile

very nice a place to stay. They have breakfast and Tuesday through Thursday they have dinner that includes beer or wine. If i'm in the area again i will be staying here. Room was clean. Friendly staff. Must have the cheesecakes.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thairaven1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElPasoSBS_Manager, General Manager at Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2013

Thank you for trying us out! And please come back soon. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay and look forward in seeing you again!

Sincerely,

Mark Najera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Very good value, clean, relatively new facility with pool, hot tub, exercise room, & free breakfast. We stayed three nights and towels were placed and room cleaned if we wanted it and not cleaned when we used the tag to do not disturb.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cirrus578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElPasoSBS_Manager, General Manager at Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2013

We look forward to welcoming you back to The Staybridge Suites on your next trip to town! Your critique is greatly appreciated and will be shared with the staff.

Respectfully,

Mark Najera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2013

This property is well kept, secure, and comfortable. I paid a little more than I wanted but we got a great nights sleep on a long road trip. The breakfast was typical for this level of hotel. The service at the desk was friendly and professional. The parking lot is fairly well lit and it's in a high traffic are which I prefer for security. I would certainly stay here again, though I might check for less expensive options first.

Room Tip: Quieter if you can choose a room that is opposite the interstate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElPasoSBS_Manager, General Manager at Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2013

Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here and welcome you back next time you're in El Paso.

Respectfully,

Mark Najera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2013

This is my 2nd time at this hotel in the last 6 months and each stay has been great. Clean, quiet hotel that is well- equipped with a fitness room and laundry room for the road traveler like me.
The staff is friendly and the rooms are updated and comfortable. It's so convenient for a traveler- close to a Starbucks and the freeway (although the hotel coffee in the morning was pretty delicious.)

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brandi h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElPasoSBS_Manager, General Manager at Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2013

We hope you enjoyed your overall experience in El Paso and thank you so very much for choosing to stay with us. We also greatly appreciate the time you took to write such an awesome account of your stay with us. Please come back one day soon!

Respectfully,

Mark Najera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Paso hotels
1.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel El Paso Airport
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites El Paso-Airport
5.6 mi away
Hotel Indigo El Paso Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn El Paso/University
1.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton El Paso Airport
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn El Paso Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area

Address: 6680 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, TX 79915-1005
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 81 Hotels in El Paso
Price Range: £84 - £134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing